Deliverance prayers: Let marriage destroyers be destroyed in Jesus name

Posted on Updated on


1.       Lord, dissolve and render to nought every evil counsel fashioned against my home.

2.       I bind every spirit of Ahab, Jezebel, strife and home wreckers, in the name of Jesus.

3.       Lord, let your axe of fire on the root of my marital problems and cut them to pieces in the name of Jesus.

4.       Let every power militating against the divine purpose of marriage in my home be destroyed. That is,

          Power militating against companionship and completeness.

          Power militating against marital faithfulness end encourage adultery and fornication.

          Power and fornication

          Power militating against procreation

5.       Let every wicked device of the enemy to defeat these purposed in our lives be frustrated in the name of Jesus.

6.       Let every gadget of marriage destruction be frustrated in my home, in the name of Jesus

7.       Let every evil arrow fired by demonic relatives be uprooted, in the name of Jesus

8.       Let every evil anti-marriage linkage with our parent be dashed to pieces, in the name of Jesus.

9.       Let every evil effect of external interference in our marriage be completely neutralized, in the name of Jesus

10.   Every power preventing me as a wife from accepting the headship of my husband should become paralyzed, in the name of Jesus.

Mark 10:7-9 “for this cause shall a man leave his father and mother, and cleave to his wife; and the

twain shall be one flesh so they are no more twain, but one flesh. Wherefore what God has joined together let no man put asunder.”

 

 

 

Source: Moutain of Fire

4 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers: Let marriage destroyers be destroyed in Jesus name

    samukelisiwe said:
    October 5, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Iam 36year old woman not married for many years been trusting God for God feraring man but its seem not to happen , not en=ven a man approch me. please pray for me.

    Like

    bunmi akin said:
    November 18, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    pls i need u to pray for my marriage urgently,i need God to silence the home destroyers that are surrounding my home.recently i discovered my husband was always bitter with me over every issue,and he would just condemn me over anything i say or when i take decision.i later discovered the root of the matter to be an external influence who called my husband behind to poison his mind against me and he didnt tell me anything.i love my husband that God gave me and i dont want the beautiful home the Lord has built, blessed with 3 lovely children to be destroyed suddenly.i couldn’t pray,iwas not happy with him when i discovered i ‘ve been feeling bad i need God to intervene quickly.

    Like

    a said:
    March 10, 2013 at 9:02 am

    Amen. I been married for 25 years, for many years my husband was in bondage with this woman whom he knew as a young man who flirted with him, he became so much engrossed in her that for years he was planning to leave me and marry her, his family tried many times to break up our marriage and he was part of i yet he did not tell me that he was in love with this woman, they went as far as helping her divorce her husband so that she can marry my husband, she made my husband feel responsible for the abusive life she led, my husband was sterile and he married this woman with 3 children and told me he has something i never can have, he has found a family which he always wanted. i know this is the work of satan as most of my husbands siblings including th e parents were divorced and living separate lives. i have been fasting and praying for God to bring my husband to his right frame of mind, he was a good husband until this woman and his family came and destroyed what we had, he destroyed everything we had to go and live in a dump. he felt he had to do what his father always wanted to do get divorced. after his father died he started acting just like him and doing things like being greedy and stingy and womanising. i am asking you to pray that God will break this spell over his life forever and he comes back home again, i still love him and i know this is the attack of satan to destroy us as we were so strong in the faith and we had the blessings of God over us, my husband lost it when his father died and when his sister who is a stan worshipper came and lived with us and made him loose faith in God, she introduced him to egyptology and he became so caught up in that world and his mind was blank, then they found this woman and made him marry her, his brother is a minister but he arranged to get them married so that my husband and i will never be togetehr again, he vowed to put an end to our marriage and his marriage ended in divorce. please pray for God to give me patience and strength as God takes over

    amen

    Like

    shade said:
    January 16, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    PLEASE SIR YOUR PHONE NUMBER DOES NOT GO THRU AT ALL SIR.HOW CAN ONE REACH YOU PERSONALLY THRU THE PHONE BECAUSE I LIVE FAR AWAYIN ABROAD BUT NEEDS GOD’S INTERVENTION ON MY HOME THE DESTROYER IS SERIOUSLY RAGING BUT THEY SHALL FAIL IN JESUS NAME.

    My number is +2348035897435

    Like

Leave a Reply

