Deliverance prayers to restore broken marriages

Posted on Updated on


·         CONFESSIONS

Mark 10:8-9: And they twain shall be one flesh: so then they are no more twain, but one flesh. What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder.

·         PRAISE WORSHIP

1.       You who conspired with my husband/wife to destroy our marriage and good home, I command you to remove your hand from my husband/wife, in the name of Jesus. It is against God’s word for you to separate us.

2.       All evil counsel against our home, collapse, in the name of Jesus.

3.       I scatter all evil arrangements between you and my husband/wife, in the name of Jesus.

4.       You strange woman attached to my husband, will dislike each other as from now, in the name of Jesus.

5.       I will get favour and love of my husband / wife in the name of Jesus

 Thank the Lord for His mercies and grace.

 Ask the holy Spirit to help you pray to the point of breakthrough in the name of Jesus

Source: Mountain of fire and miracles

20 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers to restore broken marriages

    educatedbeauties@aol.com said:
    September 20, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    Subject: PRAYERS NEEDED
    Prayer Request: DEAR PASTOR
    ON 4/26/2008 MY HUSBAND OF 9 YEARS LEFT ME. IN JULY OF 2007 HE LEFT FOR 9 WEEKS. SAYING HE WAS CONFUSED AND DID NOT WANT TO BE MARRIED ANY MORE. HE WAS IN AND OUT STAYING HOME SOME NIGHTS AND LEAVING OTHER NIGHTS. I WAS DEVASTATED. I MOVED IN AUG 2007 FROM THAT HOUSE. THE NEXT DAY AFTER I MOVED HE CAME BACK HOME SAYING HE WANTED TO MAKE THINGS WORK. SINCE THEN HE HAS LEFT AT LEAST 4 TIMES WHILE IN THE NEW HOUSE, HE FINALLY LEFT FOR GOOD ON APRIL 26 THIS YEAR. 5 WEEKS AFTER HE LEFT THE FIRST TIME IN JULY 2007, I RELAPSE ON CRACK COCAINE AFTER BEING CLEAN FOR OVER 13 YEARS. IN THE NEW HOUSE I WOULD DO OK SOME TIMES AND USE OTHER TIMES DISAPPEARING FOR DAYS ON END AT TIMES. THIS IS WHAT MADE HIM LEAVE. HE HAS NEVER DONE DRUGS, SMOKED OR DRANK AND DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE DISEASE OF ADDICTION. HE ACCUSED ME OF CHEATING INSTEAD. HE TRIED TO MAKE IT WORK BUT I CONTINUED TO SNEAK AND LIE IN ORDER TO USE DRUGS. I AM CURRENTLY SEEKING HELP/THERAPY FOR COCAINE AND ALCOHOL ABUSE AND SEVERE DEPRESSION. I AM ALSO ON MED’S . FROM MY DR. FOR THE DEPRESSION. I WANT GOD TO RESTORE MY MARRIAGE AND DELIVER ME FROM DRUGS.
    MY HUSBAND PRESENTED ME WITH DIVORCE PAPERS AND TOLD ME HE HAS FOUND SOME ONE ELSE AND WANTS TO MOVE ON AND PURSUE THE RELATIONSHIP. HE HAS BEEN SEEN TWICE IN THE LAST 4 WEEKS WITH A WOMAN BY CLOSE RELATIVES. HE HIMSELF HAS CONFIRMED THIS. HE SAYS HE DOES NOT WANT TO RECONCILE WITH ME. WE ARE A SAVED FAMILY WHO HAD A STRONG MARRIAGE AND HAPPY FAMILY. HE DOESN’T CALL OR COME SEE US. HE PAYS HALF THE RENT. THIS LAST MONTH HE WAS LATE AND IT’S DUE AGAIN ON THE 1ST. FOR 7 OF OUR 9 YR MARRIAGE I EITHER WORKED PART TIME OR NOT AT ALL. WE HAVE 4 CHILDREN 1 GIRL (10 YR) STILL AT HOME, 2 BOYS (18 YR) IN COLLEGE, 1 BOY (27 YR) . I DON’T WANT MY FAMILY TO BE FRAGMENTED AND BROKEN. I WANT US TO BE WHOLE AGAIN AND MY MARRIAGE RESTORED. I KNOW GOD CAN DO ANYTHING BUT FAIL AND I AM STANDING ON THAT HOPE AND OUR VOWS. PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR HEALING, DELIVERANCE AND RESTORATION. I HAVE TRIED EVERY THING AND NOTHING SEEMS TO WORK.
    SINCERELY
    TERRI

    Like

    babalobi responded:
    September 21, 2008 at 1:49 am

    Educated Beauties, This is the devil in action! The enemy does not want happy christian marriages because they are a threat to his kingdom.

    kindly contact me thro my private email babalobi@yahoo.com

    Also download our deliverance/membership form at this link:

    http://www.savetheworld.christonline.info/membership/form.doc

    Like

    MISS KIRAN.HATHIRAMANI said:
    September 21, 2008 at 5:34 am

    IN THE NAME OF THE FATHER,THE SON AND
    THE HOLY SPIRIT.AMEN.
    DEAR SIR BABALOBI,GREETINGS TO YOU
    ONCE AGAIN. AS REQUESTED BY YOU, I AM
    TRYING TO DOWNLOAD THE MEMBERSHIP
    SITE AND TO GIVE MY MEMBERSHIP DETAILS,
    BUT THE PAGE IS NOT OPENING(*NOT FOUND*).
    PLEASE DO SEND ME A GENERAL WEBSITE
    IN ORDER TO ENRO; AS A MEMBER.

    THANKING YOU AND HOPING TO HEAR FROM
    YOU AGAIN SOON.

    THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.
    MISS KIRAN.

    Like

    How to Get Six Pack Fast said:
    April 15, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    This is quite a up-to-date info. I’ll share it on Delicious.

    Like

    Bethany said:
    January 28, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I need prayer for the woman who took my husband to be removed 4rm my husbands life that they would loose the disiree for eachother that the lord would turn them against eachother so he will return home completely to his family. His name is devin and her name is monica they both need the lord in the name of jesus its said let no man break what the lord has brought together

    Like

    nm said:
    January 24, 2011 at 4:26 am

    Please pray for my marriage to be restored soon…

    Like

    Addie said:
    January 31, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I have read most of the prayers, and have taken it for me. My marriage is also not what it is to be. My husband is involve with another lady, and I have given it all to the Lord, what I really saw during this seperation, my husband is not the husband i know, he will go days without clean clothes, and I wash and keep his clothes clean, when he comes home I will tell him to wash and put on clean clothes, which he will do,and I pray to God to help me and to open my eyes, Babalobi, tell me if i’m wrong, I suspect witchcraft, and pray to God for deliverance of my husband, and my children, please pray for me, I have have ask the Lord, so many times, now I’m just going to thank Him because I know on the right time God will answer my pray.

    Like

    DEBORAH said:
    July 11, 2011 at 8:12 am

    Dear God I come before you to ask that you restore my marriage in jesus’s name amen

    Like

    jjnamro67 said:
    November 21, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    My wife Amanda came over 3 weeks ago, and she said that she doesnt want me to give up on her, and that she knows what she is doing is wrong.

    She said she doesnt read the Bible or go to church anymore, so I gave her a Bible. I have not heard from her since.

    Please pray that the Holy Spirit lead her back to the Word, the Truth, and the Light.

    She is still living with the other man, his name is Adam, by the way. Her employer has taken a very aggressive stance against me, and has assumed a controlling stance over my wife. Her name is Pas. Her mother has also always taken an aggressive stance against me, and has constantly whispered evil things to my wife against me. Her name is Victoria.

    Please pray the hedge of thorns around Amanda, that these ungodly influences in her life will lose interest and depart.

    I have been standing for 10 months.

    John

    Like

    esther said:
    February 10, 2012 at 7:49 am

    i need prayer i feel lost alone i have been married for 10 yrs, and my husband left and he doesnt want to work things out , i dont believe in divorce , i feel as if he has found someone else but he deny thats. I live in Florida and he lives in California because of his job and i couldnt relocate because of my school and distance is what i think has driven him to other women..

    Like

    Alfred said:
    February 13, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    I am Alfred, Its been just 6 months of my marriage with my wife Charulatha, and my wife left me after a minor argument 3 months ago, all the attempts to convince her and persuade her to come back to me yielded no result till now, now her family members wants a divorce,I love my wife a lot i do not want to get separated from her, all attempts to contact her was of no avail, she has barred all the incoming calls from my mobile number, A Devil by name Micheal has entered in, He was working in the same company where my wife worked and he wanted to posses her, but my wife Charulatha got married to me, in a fit of anger and jealous he met with some Witch Doctors who do evil magic and black magic and casted a evil magic upon our beautiful family, so that my wife should get separated from me and he could possess her, he also has casted evil magic on me, as a result of which i am still suffering, God know all, Let god destroy all the evil that has been done by Micheal, God Should talk to my wife, give her clarity of mind,God Should talk even to my in laws, let my wife come back to me,
    Distroy all the evil deeds of Micheal and God Should show his wrath on him, please punish him for his evil deeds, drive him away from my beautiful family, and destroy all the evil deeds he has done,
    I love my wife a lot , have her come back to me, i cannot live without her, God Jesus Christ , with your blood please distroy all the evil done by Micheal and punish him severely, cast him out of my family, and my in laws, Cleanse my wife and my in laws with your holy blood and give them clarity of mind, and let my Wife Charulatha come back to me , for i love her more than anything else in this world

    Please do this miracle God

    Alfred

    Like

    REV. CARL COLSTON said:
    February 28, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    HELLO MY NAME IS REV.CARL COLSTON I HAVE BEEN IN THE MINISTRY OVER 12 YRS ! I HAVE READ AND PRAYED AND STUDIED ABOUT MARRIAGE LOOKING FOR WHAT I NEED TO GET MY WIFE BACK , MY WIFE DIVORCED ME ON AUGUST 8TH 2011 WE HAVE BEEN APART ALMOST 2YRS WITH SOME ON GOING VISITATION WITH ME KIDS I DO SEE HER AND TALK WITH HER IT SEEM NO MATTER WHAT I SAY OR DO NOTHING SEEMS TO BE WORKING !! I KNOW THERE IS SOMETHING SPIRITUALLY GOING ON I HAVE PRAYED ENDLESSLY!! IM NEED SOME ADVICE COUNSEL AND PRAYER!! I HAVE PRAYED DECLARED AND DECREED TO GET MY WIFE BACK I HAVE DONE PRAYERS TO CAST OUT DEMONS / A VISITING PROPHET TOLD MY WIFE IN A REVIVAL NOT TO LEAVE HER HUSBAND!!! CAN YOU HELP ME!!!!

    Like

    joy said:
    November 10, 2012 at 2:44 am

    praying for my marriage restoration,good paying job,house,car,fiancial breakthru

    Like

    jessica said:
    February 7, 2013 at 11:51 am

    Prayer request needed:in decemeber my fiance moved out of our house,saying he didnt knw wht he wanted anymore,he now lives with his mother,comes nd goes visiting with me nd his daughter.two nights ago we got in a arguement,he said he chose to help his mom nd not me,i love him nd know hes confused,i pray that my family can be restored nd tht he comes to his senses…i love him nd dnt wnt to give up,but the devil has a good grip on him.whn hes was here hes was being a responsible father nd husband to be,nd now hes with his mother he is running a muck,i need prayers with god he will see that he was living the right way.my daughter needs her father home,nd I love him and want my family fixed

    Like

    general thompson said:
    March 27, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    Please prey for my family and i be restored

    Like

    Jean said:
    June 9, 2013 at 7:25 am

    Help…I would like for my marriage to be restored. I withdrew my divorce petition on the advice of a pastor. I’m trusting that God will help us cause my husband said that he did not want a divorce and that he wants his marriage, but he doesn’t act that way. He told me to give him a little time to straighten things out but he seldom call or visit me even though we only live five minutes from each other. I love him with all my heart but he did not spend any quality time with me as his wife or communicated much which led me to file for the divorce. I’ve been fasting and praying but I need help in prayers as well. May God bless you and all that you do.

    Like

    Christine said:
    April 16, 2014 at 2:22 am

    Hello everyone,I am Christine am down and I have crying for a month and a half now, my fience broke off our engagement of 5 year , i have struggle to build this from poverty to riches now n I knew I was already a wife and I believe God is the reason why we met since it was through a missed call. I gave my lift to Christ 3 weeks ago and today I am praying and fasting for a breakthrough . Please brothers and sisters join me coz I believe this is my home and this is my God given husband . May the good Lord bless all of you.
    Thank you.

    Like

    t.k said:
    May 15, 2014 at 5:11 am

    help me in prayers to restore unity in my family

    Like

    weeping wife said:
    August 11, 2014 at 11:32 am

    a muslim devil called fathima benazir has entered my marriage and taken away my husband enticing him with some business proposal. we have been married for 12 years but its 6 months since he left home ..my kids are 9 years and my younger one is turning 1 this month..i bind and cast this devil in the name of Jesus and cover my husband in HIS precious blood . praying for a miracle for him to leave this devil and come back home to me and the kids. please join me with your relentless prayers

    Like

    C doring said:
    April 4, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Help

    Like

Leave a Reply

