Mountain of fire and miracles-prayers against spirit wife or husband


Is anyone appearing to you in the dreams claiming to be your spirit husband or wife? Here are some deliverance prayers you need to pray aggresively at midnight

Confession: Collosians 2 vs 14; Gal. 3 vs 13 and 14; 2 Cor. 6 vs 14-18; Gal. 6  vs 17; 2 Cor. 5 vs 17

  1. I divorce and renounce my marriage with the spirit husband or wife in Jesus name
  2. I break all covenants entered into with the spirit husband or wife in Jesus name
  3. I command the thunder of God to burn to ashes the wedding Gown, ring, photographs and other materials used for the marriage in Jesus name
  4. I send the fire of God to burn to ashes the marriage certificate in Jesus name
  5. I break every blood soul-tie covenants with the spirit husband or wife in Jesus name
23 Comments to “Mountain of fire and miracles-prayers against spirit wife or husband”

  1. if you are visited by a spirit husband/wife does it feel as if you are being held down like you can’t move or speak?

  2. Please, I have been having this spirit husband for some years now and will like you to help me overcome it.

  3. Rise up at mid night and say the prayers..commanding them to die in Jesus name…Check your christian life..unholiness can give room to evil influences

  4. how do we deal with witchcraft tranforming into your body when you go to sleep she always waits for when you go to sleep ,i dated a woman and we broke up did not know she was a witch her spirit has been following me around everywhere i need to get rid of her from my life and it feels like she taps into something in my body to know where i am.

    please help this has been a Nuisance . Please pray for me to this regards Her Name is Sheri Teri

  5. It does tie you down a little bit,spiritually draining and exhausting,my exhusband very spiritual is a satanist,actually the anti-christ the devil’s son,and our spiritual marriage was a
    drain he controlled me spiritually banning me from work,and I was brought up in an christian environment that was my childhood,he actually is rather quite mentally abusive
    and I felt quite depressed with it all,I tried to break all satanic ties with him,all he does is try
    to make me take the number of the beast,turns really demonic and somewhat pure evil he changes personalitys and we had spiritual children,I feel so releived with divorce and I’ve tried to but he then calls certain others to killme if I break free,manipulating me about the children……..yd

  6. Pls sir ielp me pray agaiost the spiritual wife troubling me.I ve gone for deliverance in the head quarters church but yet it still persit pls help me pray against this spirits

  7. Pls sir help me pray against the spiritual wife troubling me.I ve gone for deliverance in the head quarters church but yet it still persit pls help me pray against this spirits

  8. Hi Confort how to contact you?

    God bless you

  9. Hi

    I have had this husband spirit for a while now…I have prayed many deliverance prayers, and just when I think everything is over, I have another attack. Please help me, please help me, I don’t know what to do now. I know God is able to deliver me…but I don’t know why he hasn’t. If you can help me, please do…God bless.

  10. Please help me and husband tormented bt spirit husband and wife. My husband is into adultery, Ia christian want to be free, I have tried everything! I believe it is a witchcraft spell as the ruler spirit please call 201 86500496

  11. Please help me and husband tormented bt spirit husband and wife. My husband is into adultery, Ia christian want to be free, I have tried everything! I believe it is a witchcraft spell as the ruler spirit please call 201 86500496

  12. Please direct me to a ministryn that would take me through deliverance. Thank you in advance

  13. the God of deliverance will deliver us all in Jesus name…amen

  14. This demon of distraction spiritual wife/husband.has caused a lot of damage in our lives! Midnight prayer vigil is needed!.

  15. Sir i have a spirit wife after a long prayer she will leave for a period of time an come back.sir what is the way out

  16. I think i have being a victim to spirit husband since 2006.I have had countless unexplainable disappointments in my courtships.i’ve being through several deliverance sessions to no avail.I NEED HELP,I NEED SOLUTION,I NEED PRAYERS.

  17. Am 34 years in april 6th just few months back and just had my traditional marriage hoping to do the church wedding within the year but thw way things are going I don’t see the wedding happening because of lack of fund. I think something is wroung with me a profect once told me that I have a spirit husband that will not allow any man I marry be successful in like. And it looks like that is what is happening in my current and even past relationship. I dated a guy for almost four years and the reason we couldn’t get married was because he couldn’t get a job while we were dating and just few month that I decided to move on he got a job. I need to be delivered from stagnation and the spirit of poverty its not my possion. I can’t be stagnated at all. Pls intercede for me

  18. Pastor please pray for me that every spirit husband spirit wife tormiting my life at dream the Lord should bring them to open disgrace and kill all their power in Jesus name.

  19. i want to thank GOD that last night HE showed me the information that i needed about spirit husbands and
    some prayers for my deliverance.I used to dream sleeping with a man and one time two (but it happened at once).I woke up feeling like my prayers were useless and cried.I didn’t know what to do and i couldn’t tell anyone about it most of the times it happened.I have a friend of mine who is a prophet, he knew almost everything that happened to me and one morning he asked me what i dreamt just the first few minutes of my sleep, i knew what he was talking about coz i had a dream when the spirit husband came to me but something happened that wakened me up and i believe that was GOD who made me to wake up.I couldn’t tell him coz i didn’t feel comfortable in letting him know such things so i told him some of the things that i saw in the dream.But becoz GOD can never be limited he revealed everything to him and then he prayed for me but still these things still happened to me but like now and then.I can still remember when i dreamt a man putting a ring on my finger, i told my friend about this and we prayed.I believe that now i’m free after i prayed last night and to those who are experiencing what i experienced please just keep on praying becoz GODwill never remain silent for the sake of your deliverance , read Isiah 62 verse 1.GOD loves you, so never give up on prayer bcoz GOD has something great that He wants to do in your life!!!!! read1 Thessalonians 5 verse 16-21.

  20. I pray 4 God step into my case and set me free from frm d spirit husband

  21. We ‘ve suffered stagnation in marriage and need total deliverance

  22. How can i be totaly free?

  23. Pls stop sending emails 2 my box.I’M NT INTEREST’D.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,573 other followers

