Sermon: What is the glory of God?

Posted on Updated on

What is the glory and How can we receive God’s glory?

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

Genesis 45:13-“And ye shall tell my father of all my glory in Egypt, and all that ye have seen: and ye shall haste and bring down my father hither”- 

  1. My unfulfilled glory, be realized in Jesus name.joseph
  2. O Lord of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob show me my future glory.
  3. My glory shall bring me honor in Jesus name.
  4. My glory shall bring unto me wealth and riches in Jesus name.
  5. Evil conspiracy against my glory shall not stand in Jesus name.
  6. My shame shall be turned into glory in Jesus name.
  7. Glory of failure in my life, sink into the sea and rise no more in Jesus name.
  8. My Glory, refused to be caged in Jesus name.
  9. I recover my glory from the grave by the power of the Holy Ghost.
  10. My glory that has been buried be exhumed in Jesus name.
  11. Evil exchange of my glory be reverted in Jesus name.
  12. Any power that has collected or exchanged my glory, be removed from the face of the earth in Jesus name.
  13. Multitudes shall feed on my blessing in Jesus name.
  14. O Lord of Joseph, use me for your glory.
  15. Arise, my glory and bring me fame.

Leave a Reply

