Prayer points for Christmas


1. My gifts in the hands of people be released to me in Jesus name.

2. My Father and My Lord, give me a Christmas gift in Jesus name.

3. O God, give me a surprise gift this Christmas.

4. Spirit of God, direct wise men to locate and bless me.

5. My heavenly father, give me gifts to celebrate this Christmas.

6. Christmas gifts I do not deserve put them in my hands o Lord.

7. Blessings I have not prayed for, be divinely showered on me in Jesus name.

8. I claim by faith, Christmas gifts that will make me dance.

9. Christmas blessings that will make me scream like a mad man, I receive in Jesus in Jesus name.

10. Gifts that will make me sing a new song, give them to me O Lord.

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

2 Comments to “Prayer points for Christmas”

  1. And Jesus what I can give you this Christmas? My life.

  2. I am thrilled and excited ever since I came across this site. As a pastor, I have always seen dramatic results using these prayer points. God bles you sir.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,763 other followers

