What to do on Christmas Eve


For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given,: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, the Prince of Peace - Isaiah 9 vs. 6

  1. Jesus I give you my heart because you are my Saviour
  2. Jesus, I give you my life because you gave yours to me first.
  3. Jesus I give you my time to serve and worship you.
  4. Jesus I pledge my love to you because you love me first.
  5. Jesus, I give you my word to live in holiness, so that you death may not be in vain for me.
  6. Jesus, I give you my mind to meditate on your teachings day and night
  7. Jesus, I give you my strength, power and might to preach your gospel to the whole world.

2 Comments to “What to do on Christmas Eve”

  1. I DO..GLORY BE TO GOD

  2. This is beautiful. All glory to God. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,803 other followers

