New year prayers


Anointing for favour, excellence, promotion, fall upon me now in Jesus name.

Burning coals and Sulphur of the Lord rain upon my enemies, in Jesus Name Holy Ghost, break the bars of my yoke and rescue me from the hands of those who have enslaved me.

Spirit of the Lord, intervene in my case today, and promote me by your grace.

May the God of Elijah arise, and His enemies scattered by fire in Jesus Name.

Every power pointing me out for evil, be blinded by the stones of fire in Jesus name.

O God of Elijah, send down fire and let my enemies be consumed in Jesus name.

You that man or woman standing as a barrier between me and my divine promotion, be removed by fire in Jesus name.

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,762 other followers

