Prayers for divine prosperity


Deuteronomy 8 vs. 18But thou shalt remember the LORD thy God: for it is he that giveth thee power to get wealth, that he may establish his covenant which he sware unto thy fathers, as it is this day.

 

  1. Powers to make wealth, fall on me now in Jesus name.
  2. I receive the Spirit of prosperity in Jesus name.

 

 

 

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

One Comment to “Prayers for divine prosperity”

  1. how much i want the POWER and SPIRIT of PROSPERITY to fall on me in JESUS YESHUA HA MASHIACH’S NAME.Pastor i have promised to go and pay the bridal price this year but as things are ,i am far away from getting the money and i can’t understand why the LORD our GOD the CREATOR has not provided, the GOD of the BIBLE.Pastor i prayed for this job and i got it and i thought the LORD will provide the bridal money through commission but never even reached the target please pray for me i am losing faith and belief.Why do good things happen to those who even don’t tithe but i have tithed since i was not employed and increased my tithe when i got employed but never got any commission enough to raise the bridal money and we are closing very soon.What should i do dear Pastor please help and pray for me to be strong and cope with this lack of money.Why is my tithing not being increased as for the past months i have been tithing. GOD bless my Wife she is pregnant and my she deliver safely in YESHUA JESUS NAME.POWERS to make Wealth, fall on me now in JESUS YESHUA’S NAME. I receive the SPIRIT of prosperity in JESUS YESHUA’S NAME.AMEN

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,770 other followers

