I want God to deliver me.


Destroyer of the Lord come against every evil gathering convened for my sake, in Jesus name.
Lord Almighty, stir the spirit of a destroyer against the power of Babylon attacking my life in Jesus name.
Every canoe I am using to paddling my destiny be replaced by a Ship in Jesus name.
You King Eglon feeding fat on my blessings, I plunge a double edge sword into your belly in Jesus name.
O altar, O altar, O altar of the gods of my fathers house hold, break in Jesus name.
Lord of Hosts, let your four dreadful judgments -sword, famine, wild beasts and plague, fall upon every power attacking my glory in Jesus name
Evil power of the enemy over my life, break now in Jesus name
Every power blocking my finances be dashed into pieces in Jesus name.

 

Ephesians 6: 12:
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

 
Jeremiah 51: 63-64
And it shall be, that when thou has made an end of reading this book, that thou shalt bind a stone to it, and cast it into the midst of the Eu-phrates. And thou shalt say, Thus shall Babylon sink, and shall not rise from the evil that I will bring upon her:

 

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3


Other texts: Jeremiah 51:58

One Comment to “I want God to deliver me.”

  1. i have lived a wastefull life. i have thrown away oppurtunities and i can’t help myself. i ask the almighty God to come to my rescue and deliver me from detruction.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,805 other followers

