Prayers points for miracles


Babatope Babalobi

John 1 vs. 46
And Nathanael said to him,”Can anything good come out of Nazareth?”
NKJV

O Lord give me the miracle of ‘come and see’

3 Comments to “Prayers points for miracles”

  1. Psalm 66:5
    Come and see the works of God, he is terrible in his doing toward the children of men. (King James Version).

  2. Ask for word from the Lord and prayer regarding this situation that happened to me.
    I became pregnant the first yr of my marriage. Well I told my husband not to tell anyone. I was still living in my other home in WP, which he would not move in with me. I drove over to his house, which he still lived with his parents, after the dr. He went into the kitchen told his parents, they came out angry at me, no congrads, his sister was so jealous that she threw her old maternity clothes at me, why did you had to go and do that. They were so mad, full of hate on their faces. I was 3mos. I told my husband I did not want anyone to know yet. Well after I miscarried they were so happy. I owned my own home and have a good job. I’ve been faithful to the Lord since a kid, grew up in the church, bible study.
    I aske for prayer or scripture becuz I’ve been grieving about this a long time.

  3. Good morning sir/ma please i want to know when expectant mothers will start their own programs, maybe once in a week or in a month.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,577 other followers

