Spiritual warfare prayers against dream attacks



 

Babatope Babalobi

 

John 10:10- The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.

 

  1. God speaks through dreams
  2. The devil works through dreams.
  3. Don’t joke with evil dreams.
  4. Dreams you should not joke with
    1. Being pursued in the dream
    2. Eating delicious meals in the dream.
    3. Having sex in the dream
    4. Drinking in the dream
    5. Attending funeral service in the dream
    6. Receiving bullet shots in the dream
    7. Being attacked by dogs in the dream
    8. Attending evil meetings in the dream.
    9. Losing money or something precious in the dream.
    10. Dream of Disappointments
    11. Being forced to enter a toilet in the dream.
    12. Seeing dead relatives in the dream
    13. Pursued by snakes in the dream
    14. Attacked by giants in the dream.

 

What to do:

 

  1. Wake up and cancel any evil dream immediately.
  2. Confess that the dream is from the devil and call the devil a big liar.
  3. Declare according to John 10 vs 10. That God has come to give you abundant life.
  4. If the dream is about premature dead, Confess Psalm 118:17 that you shall live and not die in Jesus name.
9 Comments to “Spiritual warfare prayers against dream attacks”

  1. I wrote about dreams in my book (story; The Promise) a brief synopsis is on my blog. I could actually cry from relief that you put into words my own battle of bad dreams! God bless you!

  2. Sir, there is thisdream i had been surrounded by dogs that want to attack me what could it mean???

  3. sure enough. it is only a fool who can joke with dreams. i have cancelled so many and i have seen God move in a tremendous way

  4. I hev dreamt of snakes biting me on my leg. Also my boyfriend was asked to wear slippers and remove his shoes

  5. i keep dreaming of married ladies washing clothes in the river waters

    what does this mean and how should i know whether its from God or not and how do i pray against it

  6. I dream being bitten by a snake. What does that mean?

  7. Am a nigerian my phone numbers are +2348062622150.hv not seen good dream since the day i came 2 school.pls pray for me

  8. Please people of God help me in prayer i have been send to Bulangu in jigawa state for service where snakes are much no morning no night no evening all the time snakes i travel stil am dream of snakes that it bite me and i want to die because is poisoning snakes that bite me please help me pray for guidiance and protection

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,715 other followers

