PRAYER POINTS FOR CHILDREN


Isaiah 8 vs. 8- He will pass through Judah, He will overflow and pass over,  He will reach up to the neck; And the stretching out of his wings
Will fill the breadth of Your land, O Immanuel

  1. My children shall excel in their academic in Jesus name.
  2. Anointing for excellence fall upon my children in Jesus name
  3. My children shall bring glory to my family in Jesus name.
  4. Spirit of head, spirit of being at the top, fall upon my children in Jesus name.

4 Comments to “PRAYER POINTS FOR CHILDREN”

  1. Praise God Pastor Babatope,

    Thank you for these prayers posted here. My children have challenges with ther acedemic perfomances in schools. i will use these prayers to let god do the miraculous in ther class work. Do you have other prayer points that i could use are there scriptural references i could in addition.

    God bless you.

    Lorna Uganda

  2. The praye for the cbildren give me a moral support for the children ministry in my church. I pray that your ministry will wax stronger in Jesus name.
    Tbanks God bless

  3. Sir,my child have accedemic challenges,when u interact with him, he has what t takes but during. Exams doest performed well,everything has be done to make him bserious,he keep on promising that he will change,as am texting you I cannot sleep my heart s heavy,being an only child going 17years pls sir give prayer point and also pray along at me ,he is still in boarding house

  4. Thanks for the inspiration. God richly bless you. I have been blessed and I know that others who visit this site will also be touched by his blessings

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,806 other followers

