Deliverance by the Blood of Jesus


By Babatope Babalobi

To listen to the Audio of this message, visit here

The blood will be a sign for you on the houses where you are; and when I see the blood, I will pass over you. Exodus 12 vs 13.

King James Bible Mathew 6 vs 34-Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day [is] the evil thereof.

I will like to relate three testimonies based on personal  experiences that prove to me that the blood of Jesus can deliver you from falling from any evil.

My first testimony is my deliverance from armed robbery. About four years ago, , about seven  armed robbers with guns, pistols, and other dangerous weapons visited my house.. One of them had knocked on the front door, and I opened the door thinking the person knocking was a visitor. As soon as the door was opened,  and they sighted me, the leader pointed a gun at me.

Immediately, I started shouting ‘the blood of Jesus’, the blood of Jesus, the blood of Jesus’. On sighting the robbers, other members of my household   also started shouting ‘the blood of Jesus’, the blood of Jesus, the blood of Jesus’.

The big testimony is that though the armed robbers came in, ransacked my house for about 45 minutes, fired several  bullets in the process, known of us was injured and God blinded their eyes from seeing where our valuable properties were kept. What did the miracle was the shout of the blood of Jesus, we kept shouting the blood of Jesus, and at point they were embarrassed by the shout of the blood of Jesus that they ordered us to keep quiet. Of course by then, the blood of Jesus had taken control and did not allow the evil visitors to harm us.

My second testimony is my deliverance from several dream attacks, In the past, when I used to be oppressed in my dream, what usually save me was the blood of Jesus.  Those oppression used to come in form of pressure being exerted on my heart, brain or chest in a bid to snuff off my life. However, no matter the magnitude of the attack, once my spirit comes alive in the sleep and I manage to shout the ‘blood of Jesus’ , the enemy always flee away and I regain my freedom

My third testimony is  from a dream the Holy Spirit revealed to me few months ago. In the dream, I saw a man walking along the road, , and unknown to him a kidnapper was trailing him. Soon the Kidnapper caught up with the man and wanted to hold his victim. Suddenly I saw that the blood of Jesus appeared on the forehead of the man about to be kidnapped.. Then the kidnapper became powerless on sighting the blood of Jesus on Jesus and man eventually  escaped.

I have recounted these three testimonies  to reveal the power in the power in the blood of Jesus. I shouted the blood of Jesus, and Armed robbers became powerlsss. I shouted the blood of Jesus dark powers of the night flee away. The man I saw in the dream shouted the blood of Jesus, and the kidnappers flee away.

Today if you too can start shouting the blood of Jesus, every evil oppressor, every evil visitor, every dark power shall bow to you in Jesus name.

Save the World is an Internet based Christian ministry with a divine mandate to give sight to the blind and set the captives free in Jesus name. Visit our web site at http://christonline.info for more information about how you can build your Christian faith.

Send us an email at info@christonline.info or call us on +234-8035897435 for counselling, prayers and to support us financially or purchase the prayer book- POWER OVER THE SERPENT

2 Comments to “Deliverance by the Blood of Jesus”

  1. The true testimony of the value of the blood of the Lamb is now delivered Rev 12:10-11. The woman of Revelation 12 is now here… God is very precise: A woman delivers the true word John1:1, Rev 12:5, Rev 12:13 who restores Acts 3:21 all things to the world before Christ’s return. This woman exposes the lies of Satan who has deceived the whole world Rev 12:9. This woman creates a new thing in the earth by fulfilling God’s promise to Eve Gen 3:15, Jer 31:22, Isa 14:16. She is meek like unto Moses Num 12:3, she was raised up Acts 3:22 from the Laodicean church that becomes labeled as lukewarm because they refused to hear her Rev 3:14-17. She is bold like Elijah Matt 17:11, Luke 1:17, her witness alone turns the hearts of the fathers to the children Mal 4:5-6 to prepare a people for the Lords return before the great and dreadful day of the Lord Matt 17:3, Luke 9:30. Moses and Elijah are together with the word Matt 17:3 they all three are in this one woman. Those who will not hear Acts 3:23 the true word of God now delivered to the world free of charge, as a witness, at the heel of time from the wilderness Rev 12:6 will not be allowed inside the walls of God’s coming kingdom from heaven Rev 21. This true word delivers the truth that not one child of God will be put in a hell fire no matter what their sins. It never entered the heart or mind of God to ever do such a thing Jer 7:31, Jer 19:5. God created evil Isa 45:7 to teach his children the knowledge of good and evil Rom 8:7, Gen 3:22 so that at their resurrection they become a god Matt 22:29-30, Ps 82:6. Prove all things. You cannot rightly judge this unless you read all that has been written by this woman first Pro 18:13. http://minigoodtale.blogspot.com check out the bruising of Satan and the reason for all of mankind’s sufferings.

  2. I need prayer again masturbation i started at 13yrs now 17yrs but does not want to leave me pls pray for me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,742 other followers

