Prayer points for financial restoration


“The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might life, and that they might have it more abundantly”- Holy Bible John 10:10.

Satan, variously known as the devil, Lucifer, or the Enemy is referred to in this passage quoted from the Holy Bible.  The words quoted above are the exact words of Jesus Christ. In referring Satan as a thief, Jesus was really portraying one of the qualities and characteristics the devil. A thief is the No. 1 public enemy detested by all and sundry for his wickedness and evil.  Various issues can be inferred from the passage quoted above.

First, is the fact that the thief goes around to fulfill a mission. “The thief cometh”, says the Bible, which clearly means the thief is never idle but always on prowl.

Second, the thief  does not have another mission apart from the goal h e has set for itself. He “cometh not, but for…” which means he has a singular mission which he is unrepentantly focused and committed to.

Third, what is this mission or better still ministries of the Thief..  The ministries of the thief are three prong- stealing, killing, and destroying. If the thief only stops in Stealing without killing and destroying, maybe the victims would have been able to recover from the lost. Moreover, if  the thief stops in stealing and killing without destroying, maybe the there would have been dim hope of  the victims resurrecting to fruitfulness

But the Thief is rapacious in his mission. He steals hopes, joys and destinies; kills the owner of these virtues; and completely destroys the regenerative potential of his victims. Satan is the thief that is behind most human problems, disasters, and calamities like sicknesses, accidents, famines, failures, marital breakdowns and many more. But the good news is that Jesus Christ came to free mankind form Satanic bondage and the ministry of the Thief.  Today, you can be decide to be saved from  the ministries of the Thief, by coming to the only man who has power  over the Thief- and that man is Jesus Christ.

Do you want to be reconciled with God, through Jesus the Lord and Saviour? Then say this simple prayer:

F

ather, in the name of Jesus Christ. I acknowledge that am a sinner and have fallen short of your glory. I genuinely repent from all my sins and pledge to go and sin no more.  I accept your plan to reconcile mankind to you through Jesus Christ, who you sent in your name. I believe Jesus Christ is the Messiah, and died on the Cross to pay the penalty for my sins and redeem me. I accept Jesus as my Lord and Saviour. I pray that His blood washes my sins away. I invite the Holy Spirit to rule my Life. I am born again in Jesus name.

If you want more information on how you can build a new life with God, visit Save the World at  www.christonline.info or send an email to: info@christonline.info

Prophetic Declarations

Satan I know you are a thief, but you will not succeed in stealing my soul. My soul is for Jesus.

Prayers

  1. Angels of the living God, arrest every spiritual thief pursuing me.
  2. Holy Spirit, snatch my soul from every spiritual thief and hand it unto Jesus.
  3. Blood of Jesus Christ, protect me from the ministries of the thief.
  4. Every blessing the thief has stolen from my life, I recover them back now in Jesus name.
  5. I hunt down, every spiritual thief assigned against me.

Babatope Babalobi

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

