God’s word: Fear not, for I am with you…


`Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismay, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will

help you, I will uphold you with my right hand’ (Isaiah 41:10 NKJV).

2 Comments to “God’s word: Fear not, for I am with you…”

  1. in the midst of adversity..i will not fear, when evil men rise up against me to devour my flesh..i will not fear for God is my shield n buckler,my defence,my deliverer! my brethren do not fear those that can kill the body but fear the ONE who can destroy both body,soul,spirit in hell..FEAR GOD!

  2. I join my faith in you. I fear God because His words said, “There shall be no peace to the wicked.” They are thievies. ”Drinkers of innocent blood and eaters of flesh” Blessed the Lord almighty that has not make us as a prey to their teeth. I pray that the blood of believers of God in truth and in spirit shall continue to be bitter and impossible for them to use to acquire evil power in any form dark kingdom in Jesus mighty name I pray. We shall not be ridicule and God shall continue to manifest its power in our lives.I cover myself and everything pertaining to me and family and relatives and yours with the pool of the blood of Jesus Christ. No evil will befall us. The eyes of the enemies shall not see us. As the word of the Lord said in holy bible, “‘All nations compass me around like bees, BUT in the name of the Lord I will destroy them. I shall not die BUT declare the works of God.” We shall continue to give thanks to God. In singing praises and giving thanks we shall receive deliverance and power from above and not from man. Shout halleluya. Amen.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,774 other followers

