Command the morning prayer points


Have you commanded the morning since your days began and caused the dayspring to know its placen-Job 38 vs 12

Amomg those that will cry today, I remove my name in Jesus name

Among those that will weep today I remove my name in Jesus name

Among those that will die today, I remove my name in Jesus name

http://christonline.info/blog/

9 Comments to “Command the morning prayer points”

  1. I LOVE THIS DAY PRAYER COMMAND AND I DO REALLY ENJOY ALL THAT I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING AND I DO HOPE TO KEEP GETTING MORE,REMAIN BLESSED AND THANKS FOR ALL OF THAT,AMEN.

  2. Among those that will moun, i remove my name
    Among those that will sorrow, i remove my name

  3. Pls enlighten me personally about command the morning,wuz God actually telling job what he can do or what he can’t do.

  4. I really like them …do you have more?

  5. this really blesses m!lov it lov it!
    Kay Mogorosi frm Botswana,MOGAPINYANA

  6. The most beautiful way to starting my morning is to worship my Lord and Command my morning. With the help of the prayer points,its more beautiful.

  7. Amen i will b happy 2day nothing will steal my joy

  8. I COMMAND THIS DAY TO PRODUCE FOR ME IN JESUS NAME!

  9. IT IS GOOD TO WORSHIP GOD IN THE MORNING BEFORE ANY OTHER THING, MAKE GOOD DECLARATION AND PRESENT DAY’S AGENDA TO HIM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,583 other followers

