Spiritual deliverance prayers- I send back evil arrows


Arrows of darkness assigned against me, go back to your sender in the name of Jesus

Arrow of Infirmity, go back to your sender in Jesus

Evil objects moving in my body, I eject you with the fire of God

Arrows of untimely death, back fire in the name of Jesus

5 Comments to “Spiritual deliverance prayers- I send back evil arrows”

  1. every arrow of premature death moving in my life.
    and wife by night.

  2. helpful

  3. very encouraging thank you

  4. Thank you man of God for the prayer points . I will be very pleased to hear more from you.

  5. thank you the man of God for the prayer point it is help for my spiritual life I am improving my daily life God blss u!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,764 other followers

