Deliverance prayer points: Night arrows go back to sender!


Hosea 14 vs 2:

Take with you words, and turn to the LORD

Spirit of unstable breakthrough be terminated in the name of Jesus

Every night arrows go back to sender in the name of Jesus

Every chapter that the enemy has opened for me all my life, be closed instantly in the name of Jesus

Hidden sickness, disappear in the name of Jesus

Evil breeze, go back to sender in the name of Jesus

8 Comments to “Deliverance prayer points: Night arrows go back to sender!”

  1. thank you for these prayer points.I am still battling the enemy concerning my business,my finances and so much more but I believe I will be victorious in Jesus name.Please join me in prayers.May God continue to bless and use you.amen

  2. I can be greateful if you call me through this no, 07032550603

  3. prayer is the master key in every situation

  4. I give God The Glory for he has done in my life through this prayer points

  5. I didd’nt know there is A web site ,like this thank you, this is a welcome developments to me, i will put in my time to go through this for there is a lot to learn from this.
    GOD BLESS.

    UDOBONG—- EKET, AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA.

  6. I love this prayer very short and powerful

  7. This web site has encouraged me. Thank you.

  8. Thank u for the encouraging words.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

