Prayers on late marriage problems


Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.. Hebrew 13:4

  1. Daddy, break the yoke of late marriage in my life, in the name of Jesus
  2. Oh Lord, remove the barrier between me and your choice fro me in marriage, in the name of Jesus
  3. As the years turns, Oh Lord give me breakthrough to marry, in the name of Jesus
  4. Father, provide fro me to sustain my marriage, in the name of Jesus
  5. Daddy, let your favour rest upon my life, in the name of Jesus
  6. Daddy, bless my partner from every distraction, in the name of Jesus

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,804 other followers

