Mike Murdock-Wisdom keys


 

You an tolerate you cannot change- financial, academic and spiritual. You cannot change what you hate

What you respect you will attract, what you do not respect, you will move away from you. You can only value what you respect. What you respect will come to you.  Whatever you do not have is something you have not truly valued. If you are attempting to live with out something,  you don t have a regard for it

You cannot not learn from some one you despiese. You can only learn from somebody you admire

What you make happen for others, God will make happen for you

The secret of your future is hid in your daily routine.  Something  you are daily is making a way for you in future. Succesful people do daily what unsuccessful do not do

Your reward is life is are decided by the problems  you re willing to solve for others

If you are insisting  on talking something God did not give  you, he will take back what he gave  you

An uncommon seed will always create an uncommon harvest. A Seed is anything that has value

7 Comments to “Mike Murdock-Wisdom keys”

  1. Dear man of God:
    The reason for the pray request is to ask for help me in pray for the hard time I’m going throught, I’ve been Married for 4 years now but we never lived together because of the paper situation, and now we finaly get to live together and I thanks God for that,but after moving in Canada with her it’s been hard for me to find work. It’s been almost three month now since I’ve been looking for job.I don’t know what to do sometime I feel like go back to U.S but My wife doesn’t have a paper to stay in U.S.And only one in canada she doesn’t have any Family member in canada.Please pray for delivrance and Prosperity also for God blessing to pour out on me and my wife.

  2. Dear Pastor Mike Murdock : 09/03/2011
    Greetings in the matchless name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ:
    I admire your television broadcast and the suits you wear. My prayer request is that you would bless me with three dark colored suits. Currently, I have only one black sports jacket and two pair of black paints. The LORD told me to ask you donate to me, in the form of a prayer request, three of your used suits, tailored to my measurements (pants 36 x 30 and jacket size 46/47 Regular), and send suits to me through UPS or FedEx.
    My name is Bennie R. Kirk, married with a twelve years old daughter. I served as a pastor in the United Methodist Church for several years. I experienced some “church hurt,” however, the Lord is turning things around for me. God is about to launch me back out into ministry. The Lord is leading me to plant churches in this area. Currently, I am a member at Zion Hill Church in Pineville, LA with Rev. Joshua Joy Dara serving as pastor. The Word of God is going forth with many signs and wonders. Thank you for praying for me. The Lord has blessed me with a job at Louisiana Central State Hospital as a Psychiatric Aid 2. In addition, I am enjoying my preaching engagement at Zion Hill. However, I need some suits to wear to church. Although I wore mixed matching coat and pants, I preached Wednesday’s midweek service on the 24th and I will preach Sunday evening service September 4th. Please help me with my wardrobe. I heard your testimony of how others blessed you with suits, maybe this is God’s way of seeing if you are willing to bless others as He was willing to bless you. Please continue to touch and agree in prayer with me.
    I really would appreciate it if you will donate three dark colored suits, new or used, one representing the Father, one representing the Son and one representing the Holy Host, help me as I get back on my feet. Help a brother out. Your used suits may have to be tailored to my measurements (pants 36 x 30 and coat 46-47 Regular) and UPS/FedEx to me at the following.
    Rev. Bennie Kirk
    135 Alvin Street
    Opelousas, LA 70570
    New suits may be purchased at following stores in Lafayette: LA Jos A Bank, Men’s Warehouse, Penny’s, Sears, or Dillard’s. Maybe you can pay store via credit card to store in my name and I can go to designated store and select suits. I don’t know how to do it but I sure there is a way to do it. Please help me. I would not ask you to donate three dark suits to me if the LORD did not plant the seed in me. God ask me to ask you, in a form of a prayer request, for three dark suits. You will to have your tailor to tailor suits to my measurements and UPS or FedEx suits to me. My shirt measurements are 17.5 neck and 35 sleeve length. Thank you very much.
    Please feel free to call me at (337)308-8130 or email me at kirkbennie@yahoo.com
    In Christ.

  3. I have been watching you on TV at night before i pray and then sleep. I have even planted my first seed of $58.00 for reconciliation of my family. It took less than 1 month to bring my grandaughter back to me and my son who I had not seen or heard from on 6 years. All Glory to God. I know the “Planting of the Seed” really works. Thank you.
    Last night, I was listening to you and i was thinking of my next seed. Out of my mouth came I will plant a $1,000.00 seed if God will provide a Godly husband and a new home. I have faith in God this will happen.
    My question is, You said “what you make happen for others, God will make happen for you”. So, my grandaughter needs an apartment. If I gave her the $1,000.00 for an apartment would that count for my Seed.
    I’m not sure if giving to a family member would be considered a seed.

    Thank You, Grandmama in Ky

  4. Dear Partners,
    Thank you for the Support and prayers, At the moment am serving the lord in the office as a missionary with om zambia, for the past weeks i have been in class learning god Vision and calling and Lamp a course for language. Please pray for me at the moment am struggling financially and spiritually please pray for me.
    I am feeling so frustrated and having a lot of financial fear, last week i was given a bill by the management to pay $235 –(K1,144,453 )for the food,accommodation and communication.My dear partners am really out of place and am trusting God to provide for me because i belive that what am doing is for his glory not my glory,
    MY URGENT PRAYER REQUEST
     FOR GOD TO GRANT ME WISDOM AND COURAGE
     FOR GOD TO PROVIDE THE FINANCES FOR FOOD AND ACCOMDATION
     FOR PROTECTION AND STRENTH AS I SERVE IN THE OFFICE
     FOR GODS WILL TO BE DONE IN MY FIANANCES,CALLING,MINISTRY
     FOR HEALING OF GIFT A MISSIONARY HE WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT
     FOR GOD TO OPEN MY SPIRITUAL EYES TO SEE WHAT HE IS SAYING CORCERNING MY CALLINGG
     FOR FINACIAL MIRACLES FOR MINISTRY-FOOD,ACOMODATION AND OUTREACH $235 –(K1,144,453 CREDIT)-$500 FOR MINISTRY
     PROMOTION AT WORK IN THE OFFICE AT OM ZAMBIA-KABWE
     FOR GOD TO PERFOM A SUPERNATURAL FINANCIAL DEBT CANCELLATION OF $1000 FOR THE MINISTRY AND PERSONNEL
     FOR GOD TO BLESS ME WITH A BETTER JOB,INCREASE
    MIZINGA MACHA –OM ZAMBIA MISSIONARY

  5. prayer for me for financal breakthough we are building a church and we need to compleat it is about ten years since we started the building i belive this is my season love your wisdom love to hear your sermons awsome may God bless you richly and enlarge you terrritory

  6. Dear Pastor Mike
    greetings in the wonderfull name of our Lord Jesus Christ
    please pray for me Im not working at the moment and Im looking for suitable employement for year now and nothing seems to come my way.Please help praying so that God will open up doors for me to start paying my tiths and offerings in the house the Lord.
    Thank and my God continue to use you a instrument in the master hand
    God bless
    Melron

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,801 other followers

