Financial breakthrough spiritual warfare prayers


JoOSHUA 6 1Now Jericho was straitly shut up because of the children of Israel: none went out, and none came in. 2And the LORD said unto Joshua, See, I have given into thine hand Jericho, and the king thereof, and the mighty men of valouR

Jerichos  of my breakthroughs shut against me, open now in Jesus name

Whether the devil likes it or not, I will enter my Jerichos in Jesus name

I enter by force every Jericho the Lord has given unto me in Jesus name

My opportunities that are shut open open by fire in Jesus name

6 Comments to “Financial breakthrough spiritual warfare prayers”

  1. THE LORD IS FAITHFUL TO HIS WORD.AMEN

  2. kindly pray for me.
    Dear Lord,
    I thank you Lord for you’ve always answered my prayers, I remember
    about two and a half years ago,I was tormented and I was the talk of
    people, you delivered me out of my torment and you ashamed the same
    people who were talking about me.I have come back to you again with
    the same faith, perhaps with confidence that Lord you are a
    deliverer.I ask you to help me out of my desperation.I’ve been looking
    for jobs, attended several interviews but i don’t get a job which my
    heart desires.I am qualified. In our country corruption,nepotism and
    tribalism is a way of getting good and rewarding jobs.By now, it’s
    gotten even worse. I can’t find any rest, I worry about my job and my
    mortgage payments every night. I am currently under financial
    pressures and i can’t meet all my financial obligations.I’ve tried
    business in the past but my partners have conned me and lost all the
    money in the process. I’ve assisted friends and relatives with my
    money but refused to pay me back despite having promised to pay back.
    I’m frustrated.I cannot relax or enjoy myself. I’ve a young family and
    I must say we are straining.I was so happy with current job but I
    can’t meet all my financial obligations, i can’t do all what I aspire
    to do. Dear Lord, please help me. Help me get out of my depression so
    I can function optimally at my job. But first and foremost, give me a
    renewed relationship between you and me,peace Lord, please get these
    tormenting thoughts out of my head. I love you, I do feel your love
    around me. Thank you Lord.

    Thank you
    Regards
    Jonah Kenei

  3. i need urgentiy a finacal breakthrough

  4. Is like m a dead person, no fund to cater for house bill, debt everywhere, even to pay my kids school fees, m have a serious problem with my wife becouse of no money, Pls help me pray to God to grant me this desire.

  5. thank you Lord for mr breakthrough that is coming

  6. I was without a job for the better part of 2012. I feel the leading of the Holy Spirit to write out a specific amount of money that was needed each month. I received the moneys . Try it. Water your confess with the word of God. My God supplies all my need(money) accordint to his riches in glory. The Lord is my shepard. all my needs are met. Began to call those things that are not as tho they already exist. My bank account is full with thousands of dollars that Jesus may establish His covenant with me .
    Abrahams blessings are mines now. Began to use your time for the Lord volunteer to clean the church. Make your self available to do what ever needs to be done. Began to pass out tracts for your church.Money follows ministry. I know it seems to be hard . I have sat where you are setting.. But I have found that God is faithful to His word. Meditate(mutter to yourself) the word of God espeacially promises that deal with finances. See yourself already in possession of the good that Jesus has promised .satan take your foul hands off this saint of God money. I decree and declare that this precious saint of is blessed of the Lord. money come to you now. Watch the words that come out of your mouth pray the answer to your problem , not the problem

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,712 other followers

