Curses: Prayers to break generational curses


2 king 2:18-22

  • Warfare prayer for breaking known and und unknown curses.
  • Appropriate for use during deliverance ministration or breaking of curses.

2 Samuel 22: 45 & 46: “Strangers shall submit themselves unto me: as soon as they hear, they shall be obedient unto me. Strangers shall fade away, and they shall be afraid out of their close places.”

Proverbs 26:2 says, “Curse careless shall not come.” This me mans there must be a reason for the curse. Curses are evil words backed up by supernatural for the curse. Curses are evil words backed up supernatural powers. If a curse is not broken, it will continue its evil operation

Praise & Worship

  1. I break every curse of automatic failure working in my family, in the name of Jesus
  2. I take authority over every curse of …. (pick from the under listed) in my family in the name of Jesus.

- sickness, infirmity and deformity    – family destruction

- financial destruction          – marital destruction      – physical and spiritual destruction

  1. I cancel the consequences and evil effects of all curses, in the name of Jesus
  2. I take authority over every unconscious or playful curse issued on me, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Let the root of my life be washed in the blood of Jesus
  4. Let the root of my life be purged by the fire of the Holy spirit in name of Jesus

7 Comments to “Curses: Prayers to break generational curses”

  1. interesting

  2. any generational curse in my life is broken

  3. I believe this curse is broken by the lamb blood in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!

  4. By the resurrected power of the Blood of Jesus ALL CURSES KNOWN AND UNKNOWN, NAMED AND UN-NAMED IN EVERY REALM ON EVERY LEVEL, PLANE AND THROUGH EVERY DIMENTION BROKEN AND DESTROY INTO IRREPARIABLE PIECES AND SCATTERED AS FAR AS THE EAST IS FROM THE WEST. THIS DAY AND FOREVER MORE IN JESUS HOLY NAME.

  5. Greetings in jesus name.i have enjoyed the prayer points on breaking the generational curses.am encouraged and i need the book that which help me to reach another level in prayers.chaplain musong’a.

  6. i hve sme questions regarding generational curses. who can help me pse. thk u

  7. There is a great sermon by Derek Prince, “Breaking Curses”. Load Google, then go to “Youtube”. While in youtube, search for “breaking Curses by Derek Prince”. He defines, give Characteristics, Indicators of curses, Sources of Curses and the solutions. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,806 other followers

