Financial breakthroughs-Secrets of divine blessings



Memorize “Behold, thou shalt call a nation that you knowest not,

and nations that knew not thee shall run unto thee

because of the Lord thy God, and for the Holy one of Israel;

for he hath glorified thee (Isaiah 55:5)

Read: 1 Samuel 22:1-2

Several years ago, when we were building the first auditorium, the  Nigerian national currency, the Naira still had value then. During the course of the construction, the carpenter told me of an amount he need for the work. I told him I would send for him immediately the money arrives since I had nothing on me.

He found it difficult to believe that I could not afford a couple of hundreds of naira because of the size of the auditorium we embarked on. He left grumbling; so I took the matter to God all through the night. By the time I woke the following morning, there was a man sitting at my door eating breakfast.

I thought the man’s problem must be so serious that he could not wait to take his breakfast before coming. I asked him what his problem was and he replied he had none. He said he just received his house rent when God asked him to bring it to me. He told God he would come after taking his breakfast but God asked him to go immediately.

This was why he took his breakfast with him. He gave me the money and left. I immediately sent for the carpenter and settle him. This year, God will compel all those who are holding your blessing to deliver them to you in Jesus name.

God wants to bless you significantly. In Genesis 22:12-14, we are told of the greatness of Isaac. It was pronounced that the King of a nation and his entire subject envy him. You can become so blessed to a point that kings and nation would envy you.

However, Isaac’s greatness did not end with him: it continued at a higher level with his son. Isaiah 55:5 says your greatness will be so much that you shall call to nations and they shall be at your greatness will be so much that you shall call to nations and they shall be at your beck and call, ready to do your bidding.

You have been called to unusual greatness that transcends every facet of life. Anyone with this calling cannot be hid. You cannot cover or hide God’s blessing on you. It will speak out to the world. You cannot  have Christ and walk so closely with Him and still be unknown. It is impossible! Heaven will declare your greatness.

I am what I am today by God’s grace and through the prayer seeds of my mother. She used to pronounce blessings I never understood. She would say, you shall call one fellow and 200 people will answer you. I said ‘Amen’ without understanding what she meant, but today, it has manifested.

You can go beyond being blessed, to being a blessing to all by becoming God’s treasurer if you don’t understand the nature of true greatness, you cannot posses it.

3 Responses to “Financial breakthroughs-Secrets of divine blessings”

  1. When I get up to make some chose.je fall malade.il has l spirit of limitation there which is in me.

  2. Elisha, this is amazing. I receive this message in the mighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, son of my living God, Amen!!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,757 other followers

