Power Must change Hands prayer



By

Dr. D.K. Olukoya

Hab. 2:3

We serve a God that never comes late. He is always on time And He makes all things beautiful in His time. (Ecclesiastes 3:11).

Not in our own time. God always perform what He speaks Ezekiel 37:14).

Even if it seems like there is a delay, hang on because His words will not return to Him void. His word always perform that which it is sent. (Isaiah 55:11)

Jeremiah 29:11: for I know the thought that I think toward you, saith the Lord thoughts of peace, and not of evil to give you an expected end.

Praise worship

Sing at least seven (7) song of praise to the Lord.

Praise him from the bottom of your heart for answered prayers.

  1. Let my path be cleared to the top by the hand of fire, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Lord, catapult me into greatness as you did for Daniel in the land of Badylon.
  3. Lord, help me to identify and deal with any weakness in me that can hinder the manifestation of my miracles.
  4. I bind every strongman delegated to hinder the manifestations of my miracles, in, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Let the power change hands in every area of my life to the hands of the Holy spirit, in the name of Jesus.
  6. I receive the mandate to put flight every enemy of my breakthroughs, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I thank you, Lord Jesus, for given me divine victory.

 

3 Comments to “Power Must change Hands prayer”

  1. That the Lord will give me victory over the jobless and the growth and the deliverating without pain to my wife who has in pregnancy.

  2. i bind every stronghold that is delegated to hinder my financial break through die in Jesus name amen

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

