Dailly deliverance prayers: I smash the strongholds of satan


Mark 11, Psalm 2

      1.                  I smash the stronghold of Satan formed against me, in Jesus name

2.                  O Lord, let me be the kind of person that would please you.

3.                  Holy Spirit, bring all the work of resurrection and Pentecost into my life today, in the name of Jesus.

4.                  Every witchcraft power, I cast you into outer darkness, in the name of Jesus

5.                  I confound every stubborn pursuer, in the name of Jesus

6.                  I bind every power siphoning my blessing with chaos and confusion, in the name of Jesus

7.                  I strike every evil power siphoning my blessing with chaos and confusion, in the name of Jesus.

8.                  I nullify the incantation  of evil spiritual consultants, in Jesus’ name

 

Source: Dr. D.K. Olukoya.

 

2 Comments to “Dailly deliverance prayers: I smash the strongholds of satan”

  1. Please sir could you send me an articles on; 1.how to conduct personal drliverance, 2.evil foundations, 3.violent prayer against witchrafts

  2. I have been looking for these type of prayers and I thank God for bringing me to this site. God bless. Please keep me updated.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,713 other followers

