Deliverance prayers- I bind the spirit of fear


 

 

POWER AGAINST THE SPIRIT OF FEAR

Job3:25

By

 DR. D.K. Olukoya

Confession

The perfect will of God fro my life shall come to pass. I abide in the secret place of the highest God. He is my shelter and my refuge. Today, I begin to be what God says I am, and begin to work in it, in the name of Jesus name.

I am a person of authority, power, dominion, grace and favour, in Jesus name. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I can run through a troop. I can pursue, overtake and break the necks of my enemies. Henceforth, I refuse to live in fear, rather my fear and dread shall be upon all my enemies. As soon as they hear of me, they shall submit themselves unto me.

 

Praise Worship

 

1.                  By the blood of Jesus, I nullify the effects and operation of evil forces around my house, in the name of Jesus

2.                  Lord, get all my stubborn pursuers occupied with unprofitable assignment, in the name of Jesus

3.                  In Jesus mighty name, I fire back every arrow, spiritual bullets and satanic missiles fired at me.

4.                  O Lord, reveal the secrets and expose all my enemies masquerading as my friends

5.                  Father Lord, make it impossible for my enemies to use my foot marks urine, faeces, hair, clothing and shoes.

 

3 Comments to “Deliverance prayers- I bind the spirit of fear”

  1. READING THE WORD DAILY AND MEDITATE OVER IT WILL CAST THE SPIRIT OF FEAR AWAY.

  2. i am trying to conquer the strong man of feasr and intimanation

  3. i am trying to conquer the strong man of fear and intimanation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,712 other followers

