Restoration: O Lord restore my glory


 

 

ESTHER 7&8

 

Every time we sin, we open the door for the enemy to attack the image of god in us and to steal our glory.

 

Sin destroys the image and the glory of God in our lives.

 

“For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God” (Romans 3: 23). When you do not know who you are you will allow the devil to steal your glory by sinning against God.

 

1.                  Let the might healing power of God overshadow me now, in the name of Jesus.

2.                  I bind every spirit working against answers to my prayer, in the name of Jesus

3.                  I disarm any power that has made a covenant with the ground, water and wind about me, in the name of Jesus.

4.                  O Lord, make my life invisible to demonic observers

5.                  I bind all remote control spirits fashioned against me, in the name of Jesus

6.                  I withdraw all the bullets and ammunition made available to the enemy, in the name of Jesus

7.                  I revoke any conscious or unconscious  covenant with the spirit of death, in the name of Jesus

8.                  O lord, I submit my tongue to you, take absolute control of it.

9.                  Let the heavenly surgeon come down and perform surgical operations where necessary  in my life in the name of Jesus

Source: Dr. D.K. Olukoya.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,712 other followers

