Financial breakthrough: Anointing for success, fall on me


Psalm 24:7-10


Lift up heads, O ye gates; and be ye lift up, ye everlasting door and the king of glory shall come in. Who is the? He the King of glory? The Lord strong and mighty, the Lord mighty in battle. Lift up your heads O ye gates; even lift them up, ye everlasting doors; and the king of glory shall come in. who is this king of glory/ the Lord of host, he is the king of glory.


Praise Worship


1 I receive the mandate to paralyzed all powers that swallow miracles in the name of Jesus.

2 I claim the anointing for good success in every area of my life in the name of Jesus

3 I retrieve all my confiscate blessing from the prison yard of my financial enemies, in the name of Jesus.

4 O Lord, give me anointed ideal and lead me to the path of blessings, my breakthroughs, in the name of Jesus

5 I bind, plunder and render powerless every strongman working against my breakthroughs, in the name of Jesus

6 Be Thou exalted O Lord, in all my financial dealing

7 Thank the Lord for answers prayer.

Source: Dr. D.K. Olukoya.

5 Comments to “Financial breakthrough: Anointing for success, fall on me”

  1. I’m in debt financialy and I don’t know how to get out of this situation.I had barrowed so much money to somebody so I can send it to the Philippines when thay called longdistance and asked for help.I lost sleep at night and I become suecidal.And it’s a thought that comes in my head sometimes.I believed God will delever me from this situation.I believed in God that He will restore of all the devil had stolen from me.So please pray for me in my financial breakthrough.I pray to God to bless me. Thank you for all your prayer.God Bless!!

  2. I need finances to pay all my bills on time and present a good christian witness to others. I am available to work. Have experienced shift cancellations. Nothing is impossible with God.

  3. I need a financial breakthrough in my life, in my business, in my family. I know and believe that God can do anything. Lord bless me and be glorify. Amen

  4. I borrowed some money from the bank and invested but the business failed. Pliz pray with me that i may clear this loan.

  5. glory be to God what u shared is powerful thanks keep up de good work

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,764 other followers

