Prayers: Lord make me your battle axe


Psalm 24:7-10

Lift up heads, O ye gates; and be ye lift up, ye everlasting door and the king of glory shall come in. who is the is King of glory? The Lord strong and mighty, the Lord  mighty in battle. Lift up your heads O ye gates; even lift them up, ye everlasting doors; and the king of glory shall come in. who is this king of glory/ the Lord of host, he is the king of glory.

Praise Worship

 

1.                  Thank the Lord for what he is going to use the is prayer programme to do in your life.

2.                  O lord, plant good things in my life.

3.                  O Lord, uproot evil things from my life.

4.                  I cancel every unconscious negative agreement, in Jesus name.

5.                  Lord, make me your battle axe

6.                  Let every spiritual weakness in my life receive termination now in the name of Jesus

7.                  Let every financial failure in my life receive termination now, in the name of Jesus

Source:Dr. D.K. Olukoya.    

7 Comments to “Prayers: Lord make me your battle axe”

  1. prayer for antwon my son he spent 7 years in prision behind a women,gets out early she finds out and makes sure they connect,and when he leaves she threaten him,now he is in jail for sealed- indictment,pray this curse break,the men in my family go in and out of jail,like reolving doors,they will have a career in sports ready to take off,and bang something happens and they go to jail. 4 generations first incareration was men that were in navy came h0me for weekend did not report back,so spent weekend in jail.

  2. hi mountain of fire i was introduced to your website last month and it has been such great reward to my prayer life please be updating me with recent prayer points god bless

  3. Please help me to pray for the job of my dreams. So dat i can buy a house for my family. I have been applying for this job for de past 6 years unsuccessfully.

  4. Dear Sir,
    My Name is Anil Joseph, I am staying in a place called nedumangadu,
    I am 30 years old, I working in a charismati centre near kazhakkutathu,
    I am writing this mail for a particular reason. For last 10 years,
    I am facing a lot(different) of pain and uneasiness in the body and my
    heart. Nothing is seen in the treatment what the dusease is. Now my marriage
    is being planned. Lord please touch me and heal me. Please all pray to me
    to Jesus. That I should be married , and lead a good married life. All Satans
    attacks, curses on me should be stopped. please all pray for me.

    Thanking You

    AnilJoseph
    chullimanoor
    phone:9048174779

  5. My husband is not born again n doesn’t want me n kids go to church. If I go am I being unsubmissive

  6. prayer for holy meracle for my bos and are son, sister and nice and proteccion for my family and gi.pe fear awe for my family and my and insominia.

  7. Pray for me and my family for salvation deliverance healing prosperity protection restoration that every generational curse is destroyed in the name of Jesus by the blood.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,800 other followers

