Deliverance prayers: God deliver me from sin!


Confessions: Deut 29:29; Ps 5:8; 25:14; Dan. 2:22 Eph. 1:17.

 

1.                  O Lord, open up my eyes to see all I should on this issue

 

2.                  O Lord, deliver me from the bondage and sin of spiritual laziness

 

3.                  O Lord, teach me deep and secret things.

 

4.                  O Lord, bring to light every thing planned against me in darkness.

 

5.                  O Lord, ignite and revive my beneficial potentials.

 

6.                  O Lord, reveal to me every secret behind any problem that I have.

 

One Comment to “Deliverance prayers: God deliver me from sin!”

  1. Im so impressed by your sermon it keeps me moving forwad in faith

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,806 other followers

