Business prayers: My business must prosper


Confessions:

Gen. 39:3,

Deut 28:3-13,

Josh. 1:8,

 11 Chron. 20:20, Neh. 2:19,

20 Psalm 1:3,

 Isa. 55:11, Phil. 4:19.

Let increased productivity and profit be the lot of my business, in the name of Jesus.

Let my business grow and expand in the name of Jesus

O Lord, give us direction and guidance at all times in this company

Let the business prosper and have good success, in Jesus name.

 

http://christonline.info/blog

 

7 Comments to “Business prayers: My business must prosper”

  1. please pray to lord reveal to me source of my problems so i entre into prosperity

  2. God has blessed us in paying our bills for our small flower shop but I am working 60 hours a week and I miss my quality time with God and my family. I do not believe God’s will is for His people to neglect thier relationship with God and family. I ask that you would pray with me that God would direct us on our business and how we should run it.

  3. You are blessed every day and you have God’s Word for it. Psalm 68:19 says, “Blessed be the Lord, who daily loads us with benefits, the God of our salvation!” And because God’s Word says so, believe that every day of your life is loaded with benefits. Every morning, when you get up, believe that it is a day that the Lord has made, and rejoice and be glad in it. (Psalm 118:24) Start the day expecting it to be loaded with the benefits that God has prepared just for you.

  4. Today, I received a call that I was waiting on regarding funding for my business payroll. The call was not good news; this is the second company that turned us away. I worked very hard to get to this point, to open a business with my daughter. Credit seems to be an issue in today’s economy. I have not given up because I trust that the Lord will guide me/us to the right company to help build our business. Today, I spoke with another company, and I have faith that it will work out, and if for some odd reason that we are turned-down again, I know that the Lord has something else better for our business.

  5. Please pray for my businesses finances. we are a new company that just opened and we need children and money to continue to be successful. Thank you.

  6. On May 1, 2012 ( TSSingleton), I wrote to this blog about our funding issues. I said that I know that the Lord has something else better for our business and he did! We received funding to move forth with our business! The key is having faith and believe and trust in God. I am happy to say that I will be opening this month for business! As JC is the owner and we can accomplish all things through JC who strengthen us. Have Faith!

  7. Hope god can reveal to me the reason for my lack of sucess in business

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,760 other followers

