Jehovah Jireh: Who is God the Great Provider?


Pastor E. ADEBOYE, RCCG

When the winds blows wonderful things are bound to occur. In Ezekiel 37:1-10, the wind blew and corpses became a mighty army. When the wind blows, something good comes out of nothing. As the wind of the spirit blow over you and your family this season, some thing good will come forth.

In Exodus 14:21, the wind blew and the Red sea parted into two and paved a way in it. When the wind have blows, there will be a way there was none. As the wind blows today, you will have solution to that knotty problem. Similarly, when the wind blew in the camp of the Israelites, there was supernatural supply of meat (Number 11:31-32)

Some years ago, I visited London, after about 16days, I was preparing to return to Nigeria. There were certain books I wanted to buy which I might not get in Nigeria , meanwhile, I had run out of food and money.

That night shortly before going to bed, I said, father, thank you for a wonderful trip, but I would have loved to have additional 50pounds.”. Suddenly, the telephone rang and somebody said ‘B.E’ I told the fellow, sorry it is a wrong number. Is that not such and such number?

I the man asked I said yes. May I speak with B.E here”. He said, sorry’ and I said God bless you, itching to hang up. Thereafter, he asked, Do you know God?, I replied yes. Who am I speaking to, please?” he probed. ‘Adeboye’ I replied Yes.” Which of the Adeboyes?, he asked. Pastor Adeboye of the RCCG “What a coincidence, he screamed.

“Sir my brother and I have been discussing how to contract you. Some minute later, he came with his brother, we had a nice time and I prayed for them. As they were leaving they gave 50 pounds. When they left, I told God, if I had known getting 50pounds would be this easy, I would have asked for 100 pounds.

Ten minutes later the bell rang. I went to open the door but there was no one except for anenvelop on the floor. I picked it opened it and I found a later from somebody I had known for a long time who was quite wealthy but also stingy. He wrote behind the envelops “ I just feel like giving you 50 pounds tonight”. I opened it and saw 50 pound in it. Then I said if I knew 100 pounds would be this easy, I should have asked for 150pound.

The wind is blowing around you this season and your good requests shall be granted cultivate a good relationship with Holy Spirit from today. “and we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose” (Rom 8:28)

http://christonline.info

2 Comments to “Jehovah Jireh: Who is God the Great Provider?”

  1. “But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise: and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty:” (1 Cor 1:27)

    A LETTER TO MY CHRISTIAN FRIEND

    Dear friend in Christ,greetings in our Lord’s precious name.
    What a great privilege to write to you a good Christian friend,who loves the Lord. Since I found you in the net I have been so praying for you and your works for God’s abundant blessings,good health and long life.Iam a Christian worker,saved from a ugly and filthy life.Once I loved the beauty world much and lived and experienced dark life,having no peace in me.But the living and loving God jesus Christ saved me from the darkness of sin bandage and disgusted life. My God saved my life though I committed suicide several times.He spared me unto Him to serve him in this corner of the world and living for him and to others,sharing about His love.
    There are thousands of villages,slum and tribal areas are unreached.many are hunger for living god and starvation for his word.
    I have come from the very poor and hindu family .Iam an orphan but God has given me many people like you.He has given me a great burden for the poor to share the love of jesus in India. We are serving in the areas of back-ward, tribal and starvation line villages and urban poor.
    Please remember us and ministry in your prayers.Please support this God’s faith ministry if you are able.Life is very much difficilt among the rural areas. In our ministry fields in tribal,rural and slum areas, wefound many orphan,disabled,destitute and abandoned children and God has given us great love and burden for atleast some of them to be cared,providing them food,cloths,education,shelter and more to share the love of jesus.Pl.pray and help them so that they will find good life in future.We are a small team with big vision dedicated our lives to the service of God. God has given this humble and faith service of Reach & Care Grace Ministries.we spare much time in prayer and go to share the good news of our saviour jesus Christ.
    RCGM give you warm welcome to take some time at your convinience to visit us and participate in the marvelous events such as in youth meetings,pastors conference,crusades, in whatever way God leads you.
    .Pl.join us.kindly pray for us.Please feel free to get more information and do as God leads. Thank you.we are praying for you and ministry and pl.share if you have any special prayer subjects we, prayer team will put in the list and pray daily meaningfully. Thank you. “But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people: that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvelous light:” (1 Peter 2:9) .

    Yours truly in His service,

    Eva.Salomon Rollakanti
    RCGMinistries,Church Street,
    Kambhampadu P.O,
    A.Kondur(M),
    Krishna Dist.,
    A.P-521 227.India

  2. I beleved’ Jehovah Jireh, will provide my needs through christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,716 other followers

