Daily prayers for children deliverance


·          

2.    Every ancestral witchcraft tree in my family house harbouring the blessing of my children, receive the thunder of God, release their blessing and die, in the name of Jesus.

3.    God of Abraham, Isaac and Israel, manifest your raw power to change all unfavourable situation confronting my children, in Jesus name.

4.    Every seed of witchcraft in my foundation and anointing of witchcraft in my family line, working to frustrate the endeavours of my children in life, I break your grip by the thunder of God, in the name of Jesus.

5.    Lord, let the Joy the peace and divine favour for my children be greatly multiplied and empower them to eat the labours of their hands, in the name of Jesus.

6.    Satan, hear me and hear me well, my children will not reap evil harvest of their parent and will not reap evil harvest of their parents and will not pay the debt they did not owe, in the name of Jesus.

3 Comments to “Daily prayers for children deliverance”

  1. YES. AND AMEN. I AGREE. FOR MY SON D. AMEN. AND FOR MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. AMEN. SO BE IT. NOW!. AMEN. IN THE NAME OF YAHSHUA HA MESSHIAK AND ELOHIM. YAHWEH DO GREAT MIRACLES AND WONDERS PAST FINDING OUT FOR D. THIS DAY. SO BE IT SO BE IT AND SO BE IT NOW. CONSUMING FIRES RELEASE THIS SECOND DOWN TO EARTH AND DEVOUR AND CONSUME EVERY COURTROOM VERDICT, that was against my son, every charge that was against my son D. Father Above, manifest your RAW POWER and change ALL unfavourable situation confronting D in the Name of Your Son Yahshua Ha Messhiak, and I give to YOU all the Glory and Praise and Thanks here and now. For all to see who come here and see this. AMEN AND AMEN AND AMEN. YES AND AMEN. For it is NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU AND I BELIEVE YOU. thankyoufor destroying these witches, and every mouth that stood and stands against D at judgment, it is written He Shall Condemn and his righteousness is from YOU Declares You Yahweh. so be it now on this earth today and forever. Amen.

  2. I trust God to deliver my children right now through this prayer. I believe it and i recommend it to the world.

    It shall be so for my children. They shall in herit all that the father has destined for them

    Amen Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah

  3. thank you Heavenly Father in Jesus name for my children I agree in Jesus name

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

