Morning prayers: I break the grip of witchcraft


 

SATAN WILL NOT HARVEST MY CHILDREN

Prasie worship

Scripture Reading 5:17-26

Confession – Isaiah 44:25.

 

1.     O Lord, confound the language of stubborn household witchcraft and household wickedness networking to harvest the lives of my children, in the name of Jesus.

2.    Every ancestral witchcraft tree in my family house harbouring the blessing of my children, receive the thunder of God, release their blessing and die, in the name of Jesus.

3.    God of Abraham, Isaac and Israel, manifest your raw power to change all unfavourable situation confronting my children, in Jesus name.

4.    Every seed of witchcraft in my foundation and anointing of witchcraft in my family line, working to frustrate the endeavours of my children in life, I break your grip by the thunder of God, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,806 other followers

