Daily prayers to overcome fear, depression and anxiety


Source: MFM

I announce that greater is the one that is in me than any devil on the side of my enemies.

It is written, “The righteous is as bold as a lion.”

By my faith in Christ Jesus, I am righteous. I receive my divine boldness. The angels of the Lord encampeth round about them that fear Him. The angels of God are with me, I have no basis to fear any man, any evil, and any evil spirit. Because the lord of hosts is with me, I put my confidence in Him

 It is written, If God be for us who can be against us? God is with me I have no reason to fear, in the name of Jesus. It is written, “the Lord is my light and my salvation whom shall i be fear? The Lord is the defence of my life” of whom shall I be afraid?

Though a host of demons encamp against me; my heart will not fear; though war rise against me, even in this I shall be confident. The Lord is with me like a might terrible one I am not afraid I cannot be threatened. My persecutors shall stumble and fumble. Their everlasting confusion and disgrace shall never be forgotten.

God has commanded me to fear not.

Praise worship

1.       Begin to bless the lord, who has comforted you on all sides and satisfied your mouth with good things

2.       In the name of Jesus, I refuse to fear, because God has not given me the spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

3.       I bind the spirit of fear in my life in the name of Jesus.

4.       Every power behind every activities of fear in my life, receive the wrath of god and be consumed in it, in the name of Jesus

5.       Every things I have fear will not come upon me in Jesus

6.       Everything I was afraid of will not come to me in the name of Jesus

7.       The local wickedness I have ever been afraid of will not have a hold on me, in the name of Jesus

11 Comments to “Daily prayers to overcome fear, depression and anxiety”

  1. Glory be to God. Hosanna in the Highest. May the Lord bless the person who posted this and may the Lord bless this Ministry(MFM).

  2. Thanks for encouraging prayer points. Please keep me in your prayers.

  3. Oh, that the Lord will listen to this waesome words of His prophets and answer in the name of Jesus. No more fear, but boldness in Christ Jesus.

  4. PRAISE GOD for bringing me to this site my life is so full of fear and it angers me because i have so much Faith in God and i love him so much i give thanks for my Blessings to the LORD ”always” please help me i am so consumed with fear i am letting it get in the way of the Beautiful life Our Lord has given me,my name is Cheryl please pray for me as i will ask for Prayer for all those on this site and everywhere God knows who you are …………….thank you………. thank you……God Bless you …………cheryl

  5. after my blood pressure went up last week i experienced of anxiety & fear…i could not sleep.. the next day i search the prayer for Anxiety & fear and i found your site…after i prayed this prayer my anxiety & fear is gone & i have a good sleep last night..i promise to my self that im going to pray this prayer everyday of my life…
    Thank you so much to all of you ! GOD BLESS

    To Cheryl…i will include you to my prayer….Have faith in God & Trust Him and you will be heal…God Bless…!

  6. Hello i need you to pray with me am moving into a new house and i ve so much fears and theres is so much talk from people i belive God is my protecter i want him to be the overseer of my home.

  7. I wnt to thnk the cncil MFM who with the grt pryrs of Almighty LORD JESUS md me and my a vry spcl frnd ovrcm r fear

  8. Please pray for me ……

  9. I have dealt with anxiety my entire life. I’ve felt that I’ve reached my breaking point several times before. During these emotional attacks, I feel as if I have no control. As time progressed, I came to a sense that I DO have control. I can certainly drive out these over whelming thoughts. I can do anything through Christ. I can conquer the toughest of battles. Faith is all I need. I must believe, and strive through all of the negative thoughts. I must settle the feeling that God is here with me, I am not alone. I am not afraid anymore. I pour my heart, and my soul into my savior. I trust in his guidance, and faithfully chose to follow it. If I can cope through all of that with prayer, and time.. anyone can. Help is out there. It is just hiding behind faith. Have faith, and you’ll hold the key to happiness, and a calm mind set once again. <3

  10. This prayer has lifted my spirit, I’m terrified and depressed by evilness of individuals who are bringing me down I’m fearful sorrowful can’t eat or focus today, after I prayed this prayer I feel blessed. Please pray for me I’m in desperate need to shame the devil with what they are pursuing against me which breaks my heart. Whoever reads this message please pray for me I’m torn beyond words to think on earth you have unforeseen enemies yet you always do good for them. In the name of Jesus I’m healed by the power of this prayer. Please Pray for me I’m shocked of this daunting news which is untrue and I’ve been fearful that it will ruin my career and my kids will suffer because of spiteful individuals, I’m grateful to this prayer pray with me and for me please. Amen

  11. pls prayer for me and my small family ..who ever have this community ..i have fear and deperssion and pls prayer for healing this fear and deperssion ..god help me and protect me and send ur holy spirit upon my family …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,743 other followers

