Prayer over satanic attacks and family troubles


POWER AGAINST UNREPENTANT HOUSEHOLD WICKEDNESS
Genesis 50:20; Micah 7:6-7; Matthew 10:36

You need these prayer points:
 When your strongest opposition is from within your own household.
 When there is a gang-up against you by know enemies.
 When vision, revelations and dreams show that house hold witches and wizards have vowed
that the enemy’s onslaughts against you are best facilitated through your own kindred. Please, watch out and be facilitated through your own kindred. Please, watch out and be ready to fight against the household wickedness victimising you.

The Bible says, “and a man’s foes shall be they of his own household” (Matt. 10:36)

The above verse is clearly indicated in the life of Joseph. Out of every Jealousy his brothers sold him into slavery. (Gen. 37:7-27). Samson, a judged in Israel was bound by members of his house hold and handed over to his enemies (Judges 15:1-13).

Household wickedness is one singular reason why most homes are in trouble toady. Many people are looking for their enemies outside while they are already inside. The household enemy has bound and amputated the destiny of many. You cannot be free from its grip. Generally manipulation, hair, etc. As part of its evil strategies.

As you start these prayer God will assist to pray away breakthrough and, like Joseph, you will be able to say, “But as for you, ye through evil against me, but God meant it unto good to bring to pass, as it is this day, to save much people alive”.(Genesis 50:20).

• CONFESSION
Obad. 1:3-4 the pride of thin hearth deceived thee, thou that dwellest in the clefts of the rock, whose habitation is high; that saith in his heart, who shall bring me down to the ground? Through thou exalt thyself as the eagle, and though thou set thy nest among the stars, thence will i bring thee down, saith the LORD.

• PRAISE WORSHIP
1. Let every evil imagination against me wither away from the root, in the name of Jesus.

2. Those laughing me to scorn shall witness my testimony, in the name of Jesus

3. Let the destructive plan of the enemies aimed against me blow up in their faces, in the name of Jesus.

4. Let the cause of my ridicule be converted to a source of miracles in the name of Jesus

5. Let all powers sponsoring evil decisions against me be disgraced, in the name of Jesus

6. Let the stubborn strongman delegated against me fall down to the ground and become impotent, in the name of Jesus

7.Let the strong hold of every spirit of Korah, Dathan and Abiram militating against me, be smashed, in the name of Jesus

8.Let every spirit of Balaam hired to curse me fall after the order of Balaam, in the name of Jesus

9.Let every spirit of Sanballat and Tobiah planning evil against me receive the stones of fire, in the name of Jesus.

10.Let every spirit of Egypt fall after the order of Pharoh, in the name of Jesus

3 Comments to “Prayer over satanic attacks and family troubles”

  1. Please pray for me i keep having bad dreams of going back to my old house 25 Adebola Street off Adeniran ogunsanya surulere lagos Nigeria That God should cut every link i have with that house.
    I spoke to you on the phone and please pray for financial breakthrough and marriage for me in Jesus name Amen

  2. Lately I lost my only child a son in an untimely death. I see it as an attack. I wish to ask for serious prayer

    I pray for financial breakthrough too.
    Thanks

  3. please i want you to pray for me that God show me way out from the trouble am facing now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,801 other followers

