Deliverance prayers from family troubles


SPEAK WOE UNTO EVIL MOUNTAINS

Confession Psalm 27:1-3: the Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall i fear? The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall i be afraid? When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear:  though war should rise against me, in this will be confident.

Praise worship

 

1.       Terminator of my father’s house, die in the name of Jesus

2.       I dismantle every blockage in the dream, in the  name of Jesus

3.       Every satanic bank manager, die in the name of Jesus.

4.        Every power strengthening my enemy is destroyed, in the name of Jesus.

5.       I terminate every appointment of the spirit of backwardness in the name of  Jesus

6.       Spirit of spiritual slumber, die in the name of Jesus

7.       Let all strange fire prepared against  my life be quenched, in the name of Jesus

8.       Every tongue issuing destruction against me be condemned in the name of Jesus

9.       Let all the troublers of my life be disbanded and confused in the name of Jesus

10.   Let all strange hands that have touched my blood be neutralised, in the  name of Jesus.

Source: MFM

2 Comments to “Deliverance prayers from family troubles”

  1. please pray that all the evil bondages in my marriage and family disappear,the evil thought of my husband,the evil sickness in my innocent children,the evil alcohol which my husband takes and abuses me,hits me,the evil in laws who create problems all the time,I don’t know what type of bondages and cruses these are i want my family to get rid of all this in jesus mighty name.Amen

  2. Greetings people of God.
    Please, I am embarking on a spiritual trip this night to return on Monday 5:00 am.
    I am taking along three items, of which I am pleading with you all to lend me a sincere and fervent contribution in the third one.
    I will be using my “Double-Edged Sword”, the BIBLE.
    I will be taking along the non perishable and never finishing food,FASTING.
    And lastly, the item of which I need your contribution, I’ll be using my communication device ,PRAYERS. God is always online so any time you feel you want to talk to HIM on my behalf concerning my trip, please do it sincerely.
    I am taking this trip because my family (Sean-Frank, Zaira-Marrielle, Zé Van Bryel,Mike and Eunice) must ;
    • Be Deliverd I J N(IN JESUS’ NAME)
    • Be Healed I J N
    • Have Breakthrough I J N
    People of God join forces with me to put the devil to shame.
    Thanks for this favour.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,803 other followers

