Deliverance prayers for financial breakthroughs


 I SHALL CLIMB THE HILLS OF THE OF THE LORD

Confession: Psalm 24:1-4: the earth is the Lord’s, and the fullness thereof; the world and they that dwell therein. For he hath founded it upon the seas, and established it upon the floods. Who shall ascend into the hill of the Lord? Or who shall stand in his holy place? He that hath clean hands, and a pure heart: who hath not lifted up his soul unto vanity, nor sworn deceitfully.

 

Praise worship

Prayer of praise and thanksgiving – pages 8-9

1.        Lord open my eyes and ear to receive wondrous things from you.

2.       O God, arise and be my song in the night, in the name of Jesus.

3.       Encircle me, O God, with your hedge of fire, in Jesus name.

4.       I refuse to be a companion of sin, in Jesus name.

5.       Blood of Jesus, heal the sickness of my body, soul and spIrit in the name of Jesus.

 

 

Source: Mountain of Fire and Miracles, Ministries

 

11 Comments to “Deliverance prayers for financial breakthroughs”

  1. Good day,

    My name is Solly Masilo a born again Pastor from South Africa.I have not worked from 1992 to 1993. Since then, all my business projects and work opportumities became shortlived. I could not last in any job or business.

    However, this year January, I was called to work as a teacher again. But, to date, I have not been paid. I find this being a pattern. When I work or do a business deal, people do not want to pay me. As such I live from hand to mouth.

    Last year I did a deal with an engineer and, the man died the day before he was supposed to pay me.

    I can see that my finances are held somewhere.

    I really need your Help.

    Regards,

  2. God is gonna grant the desire of your heart, just trust in Him

  3. Greetings in the mighty name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!

    I am living with my family in Dubai for 20 years studied and grew up here, started my family here as well, at the moment I am face with a great ordeal of financial difficulty, I just started a new job last May 16,2010 but since 2009 me and my family have faced the most difficult times with regards to financial and emotional, now our situation seems to be getting worst, the house that we are staying me and my family, the landlord have given a notice till tomorrow to pay 8250 Dirhams pending for 3 months and since my cheque bounced last 5th of may if I am not going to come up with the amount my house will be locked along with everything in it and they will file a case against me and send the police to pick me up in the house, on top of that my visa from my previous company cannot be cancelled because I have a case with a bank for defaulting my credit card payments and loan amounting to 94,000 Dirhams and the arrest order have been released since April 8,2010 and moreover the daily expenses for food, groceries etc. I cannot seem to see a light at the end of the tunnel within this ordeal as much as I believe that God will take us out of this darkness, my wife is at the verge of leaving me since she can no longer find the reason to bear so much along with my children. My brothers and sisters in Christ please help me pray to our heavenly Father to hear my petitions and cry for help, I REALLY NEED ALL THE HELP I CAN GET SINCE TIME IS NOT ON MY SIDE!

    sincerely,
    Heintz

  4. please ghhuyz lets we all take it by force through Fasting
    please teh devil is doing to much damage now.

    All SATANIC FORCES DIRECTED IN MY LIFE I BIND U
    BREAK YOU NULLIFY YOU, ALL EVIL SPIRIT WORKING IN MY FINANCES
    I BIND YOU BREAK YOU COVER YOU IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS
    DIE IN THE NAME OF JESUS AND NEVA RISE AGAIN TO MY LIFE .
    IN JESUS NAME I PRAY.

  5. This is also my prayer

    All SATANIC FORCES DIRECTED IN MY LIFE I BIND U
    BREAK YOU NULLIFY YOU, ALL EVIL SPIRIT WORKING IN MY FINANCES
    I BIND YOU BREAK YOU COVER YOU IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS
    DIE IN THE NAME OF JESUS AND NEVA RISE AGAIN TO MY LIFE .
    IN JESUS NAME I PRAY.

    but please help me more

  6. My name is Chantal I have a huge problem with my finance.
    Ever since I started working I’m struggling to maintain my finance,

    I am now a newly wed and I am scared that this will affect my marriage.

    Someone please help me find a way to deal with my finance.

  7. Please pray for me and my son. I need financial deliverance and guidance. I am unable to pay my bills at this time and my son is suffering as a result.
    Thanks

  8. Brothers and sisters, i have been there before and i know how it feels to be in huge debts. I Know how it feels like to lack what to put on the table when dinner time comes, but through all these challenges i learnt one thing. Put your trust in Jesus Christ. The same He delivered me from financial stress is the same way He is going to deliver you. Pray and remember to plant a seed in Christian ministry. Read Gen 26.

  9. i need prayer for deliverance and financia breakthrough no job for 2yrs no money to pay rent pray for me for job and breakthrough

  10. the lord and everything in the world belongs to him ask and it shall begiven two and three agree its done jesue concurred death on the cross walk by faith and not by sight belive and it shall be done god said all things are possible

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,719 other followers

