Deliverance prayers against water spirits


Confession: Colossians 2 vs 14; Gal. 3 vs 13 and 14; 2 Cor. 6 vs 14-18; Gal. 6 vs 17; 2 Cor. 5 vs 17
1. I break every evil covenant with water spirits and the yokes attached to it in Jesus name
2. I break and cancel every convent with Idols and the yokes attached to IT IN Jesus name
3. I beak and cancel any evil covenant entered into by my parents on my behalf and all yokes attached to it in Jesus name
4. I command the fire of God to roast the forces of hindrance and obstacles and paralyze the power in Jesus name
5. Lord let the Holy Ghost effect immediate breakthrough in every areas of my life in Jesus name

10 Comments to “Deliverance prayers against water spirits”

  1. King James Bible
    Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

  2. Galatians 5:1
    I Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made me free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.
    I am free for the Son has set me free ..there is therefore no more condemnation for those who are in christ who do not walk after the flesh but after the spirit…. Thank you Lord for deliverance by your blood…in JESUS name.

  3. I need humbly ask and submit my prayer request for my wife Zipporah wanjiru for her deliverance from evil spirits. she locks her self in a room with water in a grass and holy bible for prayer every at 5.00 pm. please i lost my first born through suspected way which later she claimed to have handed him over to her powerful god. My second born Jackson now has turned drunkered and am worried since she had warned him of doing the same. my third born Isaac schooling stay worried because of his brother’s death who dead in a forest and found after 10 days and night dreams also warned by her mother and me the husband and i stay a distance from home about 500km. please pray formy family protection through the Blood of Jesus Christ. church members had visited once and things are different. thank

  4. EXCELLENT WEBSITE- THANK YOU FOR THE PRAYERS THAT BRING satan DOWN!

  5. Pray for my daughter because spells have been put over and over her by her husband, she does not believe it. He is a male witch and she did not know before she married him. She is born again but did not keep her eyes on the Lord and as a result she was caught by the enemy. He is putting some type of spirit over there daughter so she would draw closer to him. He need to be saved!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Lord did not want her to marry him and she did anyway. It has affected her family, especially her parent because she is praying against what he is doing and he is also sending demonic curses to her saved parent. I thank you Lord that the Blood of Jesus is over the wife and child and her eyes are opened. That she will turn completely back to the Lord, a hedge of protection over the daughter and he become save, he thinks the Lord has to prove himself to him. That my daughter would believe that the spells are over her, so reveal it clearly to her. Open up her eyes of understanding. Thank you Jesus for your GRACE and MERCY! and your LOVE!

  6. Hi
    My name is Bea
    Please PRAY for me and my kids,grand kids for FATHER GOD to speak HIS word and Break all the CURSES that Norma Fields are putting on us for over 28 years, some people DO NOT Believe in curses,but I can tell you it’s REAL,Norma Fields,(Grant) is a witch and if FATHER GOD don’t stop her NO one else can,Please,Please Pray and BEG GOD to STOP her and Repamand her before she kill innocent people, Please BEG FATHER LORD GOD to COVER us under HIS Preciou BLOOD, so that Norma CANNOT put anymore Curses on us and please BEG GOD to Break the ones she already put on us,we are Suffering bitterly from it and please BEG HIM to put a hedge of PROTECTION Around us from her and the rest of the enemies.
    Please BEG FATHER LORD GOD to Save me, my kids,grand kids,Family and Friends souls and make us SERVANTS of HIS, and Please BEG HIM to Remove my REPROACHES,Sicknesses and DISEASES,POVERTY and give us LIBERTY or DEATH,Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you and
    FATHER LORD our GOD
    Bless you all

    Bea

  7. DEAR ,JESUS MAY I BE BLESS WITH A SUPER ,SUPER ,SUPER NATURAL BREAK THREWW MIRACALE FROM THE HEAVENS IN WHICH WHERE JESUS ,LORD GOD IN TOO KIM ,ANDREA AND GERRRETT LIVES THIS WEEK OR MONTH JESUS ,LO GOD I AM IN NEED OF DELIVERANCES AND FREEDOM FROM OUT OF BONDAGES OF POVERTY AND O MOVED FROM OUT OF THIS CRIMES INFESTED COMMUNITY ARESA VERY SOON JESUS I AM ASKING FOR YOUR LOVE AND KINDNESS GOODNESS AND CARE AND UNDERSTANDING AND JOY AND HAPPYINESS AND TOO BE THE NEW OWNERS OF 7224 ARROWOOD RD. IN BETHESDA MD. TOO LIVE IN PEACE AND QIUTE AND JOYAND HAPPYINESS THE POWER OF THE JESUS ,LORD GOD INVESTED IN KIM PAULETTAA. SMITH ANDREA ,GERRETT AMEN AMEN . I THANK YOU JESUS I THANK YOU JESUS I WORSHIP Y JESUS I LOVE YOU JESUS ALWAYS AND ALWAYS WILL IN HEAVENS AND EXSPECAILLY ON EARTH AMONGS US AMEN AMEHALAUAHA ,HALAUAHA ,HALAUAHA .

  8. Please pray for me to get delivered from the python spirit that has suckefps out the life of GOD from me and rendered me a victim of strong witchcraft attack

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,582 other followers

