Prayers: Doors of divine favour open by fire


*      My father, I want divine favour, in the name of Jesus.

*      Divine favour, locate me by fire in the name of Jesus

*      Doors of favour open unto me by fire! In the name of Jesus. O heavens of my favour, open! In the name of Jesus.

*      O God arises! And pronounce uncommon favour upon my life, in the name of Jesus.

*      Showers of blessing, arise envelop me life in the name of Jesus.

*      O God arises! And single me out for uncommon success, in the name of Jesus.

*      Every artillery of darkness, assigned against my favour, backfire! In the name of Jesus.

Source

Mountain of fire and miracles, Lagos

50 Comments to “Prayers: Doors of divine favour open by fire”

  1. CONFESSIONS THAT BRING PROSPERITY (31 DAYS PROGRAMME)- – – As you confess these words of God concerning prosperity, you will receive victory over poverty, debt and financial lack. Every wrong circumstance and every bad situation will be turned around. Every attack will be turned into victory. Be encouraged to confess it over and over again. Let the Word of God sink deep into your spirit. No matter how you feel, no matter what you see, no matter what you have experienced in the past, God’s Word always works. It never fails. Shout your prosperity confession right into the devil’s face. Make this confession a part of your daily life and expect God to work a miracle for every need you have. Jesus is Lord of this earth. The earth with all its fullness belongs to God. As a joint heir with Jesus, I claim the wealth of this earth, for it belongs to Jesus. I claim all that Jesus’ death made available for me to receive. In Jesus’ name, I command you devil to loose the wealth of this earth! Take your hands off now! I command every hindering force to stop! In Jesus’ name, I bind you and render you ineffective against me! In Jesus’ name, I command wealth to come to me now! Jesus is Lord of my life. Jesus is Lord of my finances. Jesus is Lord! I delight myself in the Word of the Lord, therefore, I am blessed. Wealth and riches shall be in my house and my righteousness endureth forever. (Psalm 112:1-3.) I remember the Lord my God, for it is He that giveth me power to get wealth. (Deut. 8:18.) With me are riches and honour, enduring wealth and prosperity. (Prov. 8:18.) I am crowned with wealth. (Prov. 14:24.) I know the grace of my Lord Jesus Christ, that, though He was rich, yet for my sakes He became poor, that through His poverty I might be rich. (2 Corn. 8:9.) I shout for joy: Let the Lord be magnified, which hath pleasure in the prosperity of His servant. (Psalm 35:27.) The Lord is my shepherd. (Psalm 23:1.) The Lord prepares a table before me in the presence of my enemies, He anoints my head with oil, my cup runneth over. (Psalm 23:5.) The blessing of the Lord makes me rich and He adds no trouble to it. (Prov. 10:22.) I receive wealth from the Lord and the good health to enjoy it. (Eccl. 5:19.) I am blessed because I trust in the Lord. I reverence the Lord, therefore is no want in my life. The young lions do lack and suffer hunger: But I shall not want any good thing. (Psalm 34:8-10.) I have given and it shall be given unto me, good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, shall men give into my bosom. For with the same measure that I mete withal it shall be measured to me again. (Luke 6:38.) God is able to make all grace abound toward me, that I, always having all sufficiency in all things, may have an abundance for every good work. (2 Corn. 9:8.) I am prospering in every way. My body keeps well, even as my soul keeps well and prosper. (3John 2.) Whatsoever I ask the Father in the name of His Son Jesus, He will give it to me. (John 16:23.) Abraham’s blessings are mine. (Gal. 3:14.) What things soever I desire, when I pray, I believe that I have received them and I shall have them. (Mark 11:24.) I delight myself in the Lord, and He gives me the desires of my heart. (Psalm 37:4.)I seek first the kingdom of God, therefore everything I need shall be added unto me. (Luke 12:31.) The wealth of the sinner is laid up for me. (Prov. 13:22.) My inheritance shall be forever. I shall not be ashamed in the evil time: and in the days of famine I shall be satisfied. (Psalm 37:18-19.) Every burden shall be taken away from off my shoulder, and every yoke from off my neck, and the yoke shall be destroyed because of the anointing. (Isa. 10:27.) I am like a tree that’s planted by the rivers of water. Everything I do shall prosper. (Psalm 1:3.) I will not faint, for in due time and at the appointed season I shall reap, if I faint not. (Gal. 6:9.) My God supplies all of my need according to His riches in glory by Christ

  2. this is an encouraging words that can turn life around, and bring divine fulfilment to someones life. sir God bless and promote your ministry in Jesus Name.

  3. sir, i’ve attended deliverance session im mfm 2 times based on late marriage issue, and right now i don’t know what is happening not even a relationship is involved not to talk about getting married. please i need counselling

  4. Would u kindly fill the deliverance form in the link below and send to me?

    http://christonline.info/membership/form.doc

    This is the year of possibilities in Jesus name

  5. SIR, I BELIEVED IN GOD CONCERNING YOUR MINISTRY. I NEED THE MERCY OF GOD TO ESCAPE FROM THIS HUGE DEBIT ON MY NECK. PLEASE ALLOW YOUR PRAYER BAND TO PRAY FOR ME. I WILL GIVE THE TESTEMONY IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

  6. Sir, I believed in God of Elijah, The God that answered by Fire He will be my God. I want to be rooted in the word of God to know HIM more and more. Please help me have more knowledge of God. I’m attending school of Disciples in RCCG.

  7. I believe my life is in danger.

  8. God bless you Man of God. Pls Pray for divine favour upon my life, and God to grant me favour to join my fince in USA.

    Thanks

  9. i have read with understanding and may the good Lord bless you Sir, I need you to pray for financial support in my family am a widow with tow sons of school going age and have not enough financial support to see them through school. We also need our own house we do have a stand please pray that we are enable to build on it. Glory be to God

  10. God bless you Man of God. Pleas Pray for divine favor upon my life, and God to grant me favor to join my cousin in USA.

  11. God in hes divine favour grant u what u pry for AMEN

  12. I enjoyed . I kept on reading it over and over again. Sir I prayer that God will your cup too in the name of Jesus.God bless you Man of God. Pleas Pray for divine favor upon my life, and God to grant me favor to obtain America Visa.

    Emeka Eric.Nworie
    From Nigeria

  13. I enjoyed reading it . I kept on reading it over and over over over again. Sir I prayer that God will fill your cup and bless your ministry in the name of Jesus.God bless you Man of God. Pleas Pray for divine favor upon my life, and God to grant me favor to obtain America Visa.

    Emeka Eric.Nworie
    From Nigeria

  14. PRAYERS FOR DIVINE WISDOM

    1. Father, let Your wisdom prevail in every meeting held to promote my business in Jesus’ name.
    2. Father, help each one in my business to bring forth profitable opinions at appropriate time in the name of Jesus.
    3. Father, help all the members of my business team to operate and flow together as a team in the name of Jesus.
    4. Let all unproductive and destructive meetings on my business fail to take place in the name of Jesus.
    5. Lord, help me to hear Your voice and to make the right decisions on my business all the time.
    6. Lord, help me carry out my decision-making accurately and profitably.
    7. Lord, always help me to choose what is best for my business.
    8. Lord, give us new and creative ideas.
    9. Father, let the Holy Spirit show us things to come in the b

  15. What i pray for daddy is divine favor to reach me. Cause i know when the favor of the lord come upon you. the imposable become possible.

  16. Sir, your prayers and confessions are quite inspiring. More grace to you in Jesus name.

  17. I really need some doors of divine favor to open for me soon. Please God deliver me once again, I know you will. Praise the name of Jesus.

  18. The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he, who in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother’s keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee.

  19. This is awesome. Daddy God will increase and give you long life your prayers and word of encouragements are inspiring.

  20. Please, i need a divine favour into my life as regards my U.S Visa to join my husband in united states. i am a Nigeria citizen, i was born and brought up in Nigeria, is it a crime to fall in love with an america white man? we marry here in Nigeria. Can a previous filed visa which was denied for no reason and now continue to be a persistant denial even everything was already approved in the united states. Now my petition for immigrant visa which my husband filed in for me (USA) was Revoked in the U.S embassy Lagos and sent back to the DHS/USCIS to determine the petition on due to a silly mistake from the previous application which i have filed in before by the agent who mislead client. Must someone struggle in vain for life without achieving her destiny to be happy with someone you love. Is it a crime for God to bring a man from another world to united them together as husband and wife. Please, i need a serious prayers as regard the petition because i dont know what is the next step on the action the DHS/USCIS will determine on the petition revoke, or reconsider me to reschedule another interview again. Please, join hand to pray for me for divine mercy and favour.

  21. Please I need you to join ur faith with mine
    I”ve been believing God for my marriage partner, and though I’ve not met him, I’m believing God for June next year. Its not been easy for me.. I;’m a single lady and I dont want to live in sin. I’m still trusting God. Please I hope to share my testimony by this time next year. thanks and God bless

  22. i pray that the lord will protect me in Jesus name .

  23. I WON’T TESTMONY IN MY LIFE.I WON’T TO GO TO ABROAD AND THINGS HAS BECOME DIFFICULT FOR ME.CHRISTIANS SHOULD HELP ME IN PRAYERS TO SEE THE HAND WORK OF GOD.

  24. I NEED DIVINE FAVOUR IN EVERY ASPECT OF MY LIFE – CAREER, MARRIAGE, FINANCIAL, HEALTH, WEIGHT, BEAUTY, PROMOTION, HELPERS AND SPIRITUAL. I WANT GOD TO SPEAK INTO MY HEART AND SHOW ME WHICH WAY TO GO SO THAT I CAN LIVE IN HIS FAVOUR. PLEASE PRAY WITH ME!

  25. I need divine favour from God to deliver me from the case of murder alledged against me by one Barr. Paul obianaso.I’m innocent of it. Let the almighty God fight for me through your prayers so that i will give testimony at the end of it in jesus name. Amen

  26. Our God answers prayers if we pray according to His will.
    Shallom

  27. I need a good job and pray for a successful operation of fibroid for me

  28. I have just sent my application to canada embassy for student visa,please Pastor help me in prayer that non of document should work against me and I should be highly favour by the consular by offer the visa without any stress.

  29. Waiting for my DV LOTTERY (US) RESULT FOR ,2011.2012 this YEAR. MY PRAYER THAT A DIVINE UNSTOPPABLE FAVOR WILL SHOWER OM MY DOCUMENT AND THE FAMILY OF ACHEAMPONG. THIS COMING JULY 15. HOLY SPIRIT TAKE CONTROL.

  30. Pastor i want you to pray for me.i am an orphan and i take responsibilities of my younger ones.i need you and you prayer member pray for me i should be favor in my business.Thanks you and God will continue to increase you.

  31. I WON’T TESTMONY IN MY LIFE.I WON’T TO GO TO ABROAD AND THINGS HAS BECOME DIFFICULT FOR ME.CHRISTIANS SHOULD HELP ME IN PRAYERS TO SEE THE HAND WORK OF GOD.

  32. MY FATHER MY FATHER OPEN FINANCIAL DOORS FOR MY MINISTRY TO EXPAND FROM APOSTLE JACK FROM KENYA

  33. Pls i need copy of this prayer god will help us to get dear in jesus name

  34. pray for me i need a breakthrough in every area of my life, i hve a big debt, everytime i face a dissapointmnet to commence a business it wont go any where. pray for me i need to testify the goodness of our God.

  35. pray for me i need a financial breakthrough

  36. MUGISHA charles

    SIR, I NEED THE MERCY OF GOD TO ESCAPE FROM HUGE BANK LOAN& DEBIT ON MY NECK. YET I LOST MY JOB PLEASE ALLOW YOUR PRAYER BAND TO PRAY FOR ME. I WILL GIVE THE TESTEMONY IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

  37. HI there
    I am saved now 3 years. I was from a hintu background and from the pit of hell, but the Lord Jesus took me out. I love the Lord Jesus dearly, but the devil did trip me and i sin i wrong God. Please pray that i fear God more and that i make him a really in my life, in all areas of my life, please i want to give all over to Him not some. Thanks dearly Lord bless youll for youll time, love and care

  38. prayer for marital and financial blessing

  39. financial breakthrough

  40. God pls help me for my profhetcy to come through

  41. Thank you Lord Jesus for changing my chapter. I’m blessed indeed.

  42. emmanuel kwame odoom
    lord jesus , i thank you for given me favour , in jesus name , lord let to go n meet my best friend in the usa

  43. May the good God grant me favour in the eyes of men and repair my broken relationship by fire in Jesus name.Amen

  44. God is the ultimate

  45. thank you Jesus for ur favour u ar indid a mighty god,may you increase me in your word as im drinkin frm the fountain of living waters,thank you for your favour upon mi life,for your unmerited favour nd luv,thank u sprit of the livin god.

  46. I am thanking God for having answered my prayer and given me a testimony this season

  47. I pray that all the promises promised by God should be done in my life. IJN

  48. sir, when i was in lagos state, i always stay at my home and hear the sound of your ministry branch, i worried on how i can join for delieverance, but there is no idea for me to join and get my salvation, witches and wizard attact me too much, some time when i sleep, i wake up and see some marks on my body, after God Make A Way For Me, I Saw Your Ministry In Port Harcurt And Join Delieverance Week And Other Activities, Praise The Lord, God Givd me A Total Victory And Salvation Amen, God bless You Sir. 07032490665 07046110850

  49. I want you to help me witi prayer,i am a plumber in portharcourt and all is not going well.

  50. sir,i want you to pray for me,

    i am a member of mountain of fire ministry woji portharcurt,

    i need God to change my situation from poverty to riches.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

